careful on the highway people

jm3

careful on the highway people

Postby jm3 » May 25th, 2014, 10:08 am

Saw two cars no more than half a mile apart flipped upside down on the side of the southern bound lane at 5:30 this morning on my way to work.
Rains starting to fall so try and take it down.
be safe people.

TriP

Re: careful on the highway people

Postby TriP » May 25th, 2014, 10:22 am

grease ,oil etc...does be on the roads..lil rain fall..roads get slippery..!!

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2014, 11:05 am

drag and wind practice

secret_service

Postby secret_service » May 25th, 2014, 11:19 am

When cheap Chinese tires flood your local market look out for more of these......

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 25th, 2014, 12:50 pm

*sighs*

is like every time rain fall they get spidey senses to speed

Postby skylinechild » May 25th, 2014, 3:47 pm

Sabriel wrote:I saw a bumper sticker once that says : 'I am a vet, therefore I can drive like an ass'

Suddenly I realised how many gynaecologists there are on the roads...

sig material :lol:

saw the accident this morning about 6am ...looked bad- no pile up yet though

Postby j.o.e » May 25th, 2014, 3:56 pm

yea I was busy geein on the north bound and accidents were everywhere

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 25th, 2014, 4:03 pm

Ghee dem econobox fyazzzz.....

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 25th, 2014, 4:21 pm

I does drive miss daisy wen road wet.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 25th, 2014, 11:05 pm

now passed curepe light by taxi area/bus route.....looks to be a new model black camry bus thru wall and carry a traffic light with him and 2 car lengths along the wall is a old march, both mash up....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 26th, 2014, 7:06 am

Last night coming OUT of MAraval, Rapsey Street facing the gas station,
PCC 98(something) WHITE WRX or STi 2004 shape, man launched hard, took off racing himself and spun out near the corner outside kapok, glad he didn't hit anyone.

Senseless crazy driving for no reason.......

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 26th, 2014, 9:23 am

Yeah...last night about after 11pm there was accident on the northbound of
Solomon Hochoy highway after Gasparillo Flyover. The traffic was stand still for nearly
45min. I did not the actual accident but when the traffic finally moved I saw the damaged
Cube on the shoulder and Mitsu Sportero on a flatbed.

I hope there were no fatalities.

Postby DFC » May 26th, 2014, 9:36 am

less cars on the road !!!

yayyy

Postby BrotherHood » May 26th, 2014, 9:43 am

DFC wrote:less cars on the road !!!

yayyy

Postby Team Loco » May 26th, 2014, 9:55 am

secret_service wrote:When cheap Chinese tires flood your local market look out for more of these......

THIS!! especially navaras with chinese tyres with 800 threadwear. 0% grip
!

link

Postby link » May 27th, 2014, 6:59 am

Team Loco wrote:
secret_service wrote:When cheap Chinese tires flood your local market look out for more of these......

THIS!! especially navaras with chinese tyres with 800 threadwear. 0% grip
!

if man spend dey birthright to own a 'neva-ara' d tyres hadda last 5 years (or is it 7 ?)
:P

Postby turbosingh » May 27th, 2014, 8:33 am

They say who doh hear goh feel!