Transformers: Age of Extinction

killercow

Re: Transformers: Age of Extinction

Postby killercow » March 7th, 2014, 9:23 am

Will we ever see maximals and predacons?

Postby MG Man » March 7th, 2014, 9:30 am

dunno, but I jus saw a killercow
O_O

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 8th, 2014, 6:20 am

I saw optimus beyotch slap and t-rex

Postby stev » May 15th, 2014, 10:50 pm

8-)

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 15th, 2014, 11:20 pm

^^ I watch that over so much times eh.....that last scene at the end........wooooogaddddoiiiiiiiiii

Postby cinco » May 15th, 2014, 11:57 pm

Optimus riding motherfukkingrimlockkkkk

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 16th, 2014, 12:25 am

somebody tell me wtf is optimus doing riding grimlock like he a horse

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 16th, 2014, 8:38 am

optimus is ah boss^

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 16th, 2014, 9:54 am

in with high hopes

Postby A172 » May 16th, 2014, 8:07 pm

2:13 wtf

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2014, 1:59 pm

This last trailer is pretty reminiscent of the last movie...
I don't like the music. I don't think that humans could actually weild the cybertronian technology enough to do anything else but make bombs.
I don't think that giant alien robot organisims would be able to be hunted by humans... Effectively .
I mean, we can't even find a plane that was not monitored closely.

Bay is giving humans way more credit than I think is possible now.

Dawn of the planet of the apes is a more realistic appreciation of human capability .

All the same.... Optimus and grimlok fighting lockdown and possibly galvatron.....

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2014, 2:01 pm

This last trailer is pretty reminiscent of the last movie...
I don't like the music. I don't think that humans could actually weild the cybertronian technology enough to do anything else but make bombs.
I don't think that giant alien robot organisims would be able to be hunted by humans... Effectively .

Dawn of the planet of the apes is a more realistic appreciation of human capability .

All the same.... Optimus and grimlok fighting lockdown and possibly galvatron.....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2014, 2:04 pm

sMASH wrote:This last trailer is pretty reminiscent of the last movie...

Is a good thing it's not a movie...oh wait

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 17th, 2014, 4:13 pm

relax yuh batty smash

Postby stev » May 17th, 2014, 8:23 pm

hmmm....wonder if we will be seeing any hints of Unicron.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 17th, 2014, 9:16 pm

stev wrote:hmmm....wonder if we will be seeing any hints of Unicron.

As its a trilogy....and I heard Prime say "Who sent you here?" or something to Galvatron I'm guessing........I'm hoping its pointing in that direction!

One worrying thing tho is that Bay said he will only direct the 1st of the 3 movies. I wondering who the hell else will be capable of taking over something like this on such a massive scale.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2014, 9:32 pm

Hopefully not del Toro :|

Postby Morpheus » May 18th, 2014, 3:45 am

Tarantino...... :|

Postby stev » May 18th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Morpheus wrote:Tarantino...... :|

OH GOD NO!!!!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 18th, 2014, 1:51 pm

sMASH wrote:This last trailer is pretty reminiscent of the last movie...

Postby sMASH » May 21st, 2014, 1:19 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:relax yuh batty smash

Okay

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 21st, 2014, 10:15 am

woahhhh lordddd.......cant wait to see this

Postby stev » May 21st, 2014, 9:51 pm

saw a 30s clip on facebook....looks like Ratchet might die.... :(

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=701858856516231
Last edited by stev on May 23rd, 2014, 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 8:16 am

man start to spoil the thing already^.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 22nd, 2014, 8:06 pm

stev wrote:
saw a 30s clip on facebook....looks like Ratchet might die.... :(

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=701858856516231

Add a spoiler na soldier.

Postby stev » May 23rd, 2014, 1:26 pm

hard luck dey fellas

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 23rd, 2014, 5:27 pm

first Jazz...now Ratchet??. Why dey couldnt kill off them stupid 'twins' instead.. :\

Postby Trini Hookah » May 23rd, 2014, 6:15 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:first Jazz...now Ratchet??. Why dey couldnt kill off them stupid 'twins' instead.. :\

But they weren't even in TF3

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 23rd, 2014, 8:26 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:first Jazz...now Ratchet??. Why dey couldnt kill off them stupid 'twins' instead.. :\

first Jazz, then Ironhide and now Ratchet....my collection (well actually son's) would not be pleased at this latest demise...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 24th, 2014, 7:58 am

takes me back to TF3,when PRIME was supposedly killed...lady sitting in the back of me "buh optimus cyah dead". I roflmao