Dizzy28 wrote:That hobo looking guy in the photos is Jake Gyllenhaal??
Halfbreed07 wrote:SMc wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:SMc wrote:Anyone have decent directions (even a map) for the hike to Avocat falls? I know you park somewhere along the Arima Blanchisseuse Road and park by some peoples house...other that that I lorse. Any advice?
yes
Thanks once again for your insight and helpful posts.
Sanity questioned
Mr.Bollywood wrote:. meemm know bhai, but I go look out for you!! give u a heads up when he coming back so we could get some early bird tickets!!K74T wrote:Ollour know when sonoo niggum returning?!?!
mero wrote:Kanye won.
Jay lawst
Sabriel wrote:This is all I see when I look at Jay Z ...dunno what Beyonce's views are though....
Sabriel wrote:same thing yuh mudda does say about you...
Trini Hookah wrote:mero wrote:Kanye won.
Jay lawst
Rofl
Sabriel wrote:same thing yuh mudda does say about you...
MG Man wrote:why do people love cars with leather seats so much? When you ffarrt in a leather seat, you never get that satisfying spread of warmth radiating from your fartvalve that you get from a fabric seat...
Trini Hookah wrote:MG Man wrote:why do people love cars with leather seats so much? When you ffarrt in a leather seat, you never get that satisfying spread of warmth radiating from your fartvalve that you get from a fabric seat...
Au contraire, with leather seats you get the warmth with extra sound.
MG Man wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:MG Man wrote:why do people love cars with leather seats so much? When you ffarrt in a leather seat, you never get that satisfying spread of warmth radiating from your fartvalve that you get from a fabric seat...
Au contraire, with leather seats you get the warmth with extra sound.
Au contraire au contraire, le warmth dissipates to fast off the leather...le fabric acts as a fabulous heat sink
Trini Hookah wrote: