Hook wrote:Put silver in a bowl with aluminium foil and baking soda.
Pour boiling water on it.
Wait for fizzing to stop.
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
-Roach- wrote:Hook wrote:Put silver in a bowl with aluminium foil and baking soda.
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
This method is pretty effective.... Ive done it before... Also when placing the foil in the pot its better to put a layer at the bottom then shred the foil in smaller pieces on top then add the baking soda.... After you pour the boiling water let it settle for about 3 minutes then take it out and if you find it needs more cleaning use a toothbrush and scrub it in that same water....
-Roach- wrote:Hook wrote:Put silver in a bowl with aluminium foil and baking soda.
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
This method is pretty effective.... Ive done it before... Also when placing the foil in the pot its better to put a layer at the bottom then shred the foil in smaller pieces on top then add the baking soda.... After you pour the boiling water let it settle for about 3 minutes then take it out and if you find it needs more cleaning use a toothbrush and scrub it in that same water....
1UZFE wrote:Op yuh neck hav rel mock awah?
Rinse in cold water.
Have a beer.
silver wrote:I does jus bade