zoom rader wrote:speedist wrote:dougla_boy wrote:But she not fat no more.....her calves look like a knife sharpener tho...pass meh chee line an cutting wind
And according to her on fb: "d pum pum still tight." *shivers*
juss think when it starts to vamp
skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
#95.1fm listener checking in
funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else
Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else
What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.
Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.
nismoid wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
If YOU were thinking outside of the box, then YOU wouldn't have to travel by maxi
Richard Marshall wrote:nismoid wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
Not everyone have it easy like you, when mommy and daddy buys everything.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:nismoid wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
Don't hate me cause I'm blessed
#tooblessed2bestressed #pcx #iLovemylife. #freemahniggapookie
Richard Marshall wrote:nismoid wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
kerwindaboss wrote:Geed...hell no. She does look like someone nail her lip to d back of she headand she voice dos sound like nail scraping a board
skylinechild wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:nismoid wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??
some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..
brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs
skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/
kurpal_v2 wrote:skylinechild wrote:
good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??
some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..
brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs
Spot me a $100 till month end nuh fadda.
Yuhno I good fuh it dan
turbosingh wrote:MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/
Yuh dont say,i travel almost everyday with the piece of mind that my car is safe at home.