The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » April 20th, 2014, 9:34 am

^^Why go thru all that when he could endanger himself/passengers as well as anyone in the overtaking lane?

Is an average Trini remember........

Frickin Idiots. I woulda be one HATED traffic police eh. LoL. Dem kinda sheit not sliding with me at all. :-x

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 20th, 2014, 9:47 am

Police seem to be working, tickets were passing to those fools in St Helena last night for parking on the pavement...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 21st, 2014, 9:57 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:A friend of mines in trincity usually clips their mirror and breaks it off for people doing that, and he drives slow to make sure it break off bcuz they cant do nothing about it as the illegally blocking an open lane

cool story bro

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 22nd, 2014, 2:48 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
MG Man wrote:PA 5 Silver Supra, sure he's a tuner....................why did you see the need to tailgate me last night on the fhucking filter onto the northbound from Couva???
And then proceed to launch into traffic and weave your way up the road? Assnannies like you give everyone with a fast / sportscar a bad name
Rather than compensate for your small pen1s with asshat driving, why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

smh...

Postby MG Man » April 22nd, 2014, 3:35 pm

yours oar fadda?

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » April 22nd, 2014, 3:53 pm

Would like to know what driving cameras people using in this thread... Some of those recordings really clean. ... editing software to piece it together would also be appreciated

Postby MG Man » April 23rd, 2014, 6:54 am

Typical asshat southbound driver. Both lanes busy and moving slowly but this testicle insists on cutting in where he sees a half car gap. He pulls on any vehicle that won't open a gap and bullies his way in.
On several occasions he ran down the line, met a slow vehicle, and forced his way in front of the same vehicle he was in front of before :-/

Soon as traffic speeds up, he starts cutting in and out.
But put all the blame performance car drivers
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398250447.126800.jpg

Postby Morpheus » April 23rd, 2014, 8:43 am

^^Typical lack of common sense kant. Idiot there is traffic. Where you rushing to go?

LoL and I hate that lane switching when the next lane moves 1/2 car length too. It's really annoying. I normally "har har" to myself when the lane/gap they just left ends up passing them not too long after..........then they want to jump back across :roll:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 23rd, 2014, 1:45 pm

MG Man wrote:yours oar fadda?

-_- you know what i drive..!

but i know the owner... is one a dem young bwoy dem.... driving like that is expected when they now get dey lil fassup cyar..

Postby MG Man » April 23rd, 2014, 2:21 pm

sad
just a few weeks prior, I was admiring that same car, thinking that owner did an awesome job with it.....and then to see him driving like that :-/
I mean, yes your car fast, YES you want to feel the rush sometimes, but at least do it discretely......and have some respect for those of us who are happy doing 8okph
I hope he calms down a bit

natio

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby natio » April 24th, 2014, 4:36 pm

Hook wrote::lol: @ getting ramfleup from an idiot in an Altis
some people put their cars before they could turn to go in the road when a car is passing 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » April 24th, 2014, 5:10 pm

natio wrote:some people put their cars before they could turn to go in the road when a car is passing 8-)

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » April 24th, 2014, 6:00 pm

natio wrote:
some people put their cars before they could turn to go in the road when a car is passing 8-)

Some people does sit on they head and think with buttheads like you natio
utalkshitwholeday

Nothing with no meaning and understanding .

natio

Postby natio » April 27th, 2014, 6:57 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
natio wrote:

Some people does sit on they head and think with buttheads like you natio
utalkshitwholeday

Nothing with no meaning and understanding .
I tlkin bout people driving in the road 8-)

Postby stev » April 27th, 2014, 7:22 pm

sigh...this natio guy...

........ 8-)

Postby Hook » April 27th, 2014, 7:25 pm

what is he trying to say?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 27th, 2014, 7:36 pm

Hook wrote:what is he trying to say?

He begging for a ban

Postby K74T » April 27th, 2014, 7:53 pm

8)

natio

Postby natio » April 28th, 2014, 6:37 am

K74T wrote:

8)

reply when you done read the post 8-)
Last edited by natio on April 28th, 2014, 6:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

natio

Postby natio » April 28th, 2014, 6:38 am

K74T wrote:

8)

read the post before this below the other post and you see what im saying 8-)

Postby K74T » April 28th, 2014, 6:42 am

8)

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 28th, 2014, 8:48 am

man have dyslexia and writing wrongside and thing

natio

Postby natio » April 29th, 2014, 6:40 am

hondablood wrote:man have dyslexia and writing wrongside and thing
i got no dyslexia i writing a post below the thread did you read the post. 8-)

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 29th, 2014, 7:05 am

natio wrote:

1469985_477090179079392_178849682_n.jpg
1469985_477090179079392_178849682_n.jpg (8.67 KiB) Viewed 2590 times

natio

Postby natio » April 29th, 2014, 7:19 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:
natio wrote:

1469985_477090179079392_178849682_n.jpg
ok im done posting the post i already posted it 8-)

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 29th, 2014, 7:26 am

PBD 96 on the beetham this morning what kinda jackass driving is that on the overtaking lane - driving snails pace people have to slam brakes and hazard lights on as if that makes it ok - get in the proper lane!!!
Last edited by Sumana.00 on April 29th, 2014, 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

natio

Postby natio » April 29th, 2014, 9:29 am

Sumana.00 wrote:PBD 96 on the beetham this morning what kinda jackass driving is that on the overtaking lane - driving snails pace people have to slam brakes and hazard lights on as if that makes it ok - get in the proper lane!!!
ok I saw it already we were in the road with our car and them step on brakes we were in the right lane when it went on we went on the side of the road 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » April 29th, 2014, 9:31 am

PCT 747 plows into the back of an almera because she was yapping on her cell phone.

Then spends another 30 minutes yapping loudly enough at the driver of the car she hit, that you can hear her over her stuck car horn.

Postby MG Man » April 29th, 2014, 9:40 am

wrong and strong :-/

Postby MG Man » April 29th, 2014, 9:40 am

she cute tho?