turbosingh wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ha de fb pics wid she in the panty?
URL for the bad mind juk
Hell No!
Halfbreed07 wrote:She like Dane, she just leans on hoppy for listener popularity
SR wrote:Isha wells just as annoying
kurpal_v2 wrote:turbosingh wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ha de fb pics wid she in the panty?
URL for the bad mind juk
Hell No!
DFC wrote:someone pls post this thread to her on fb.
i knw many of you guys have fake fb accounts where u pretend to be a girls and steal away your cousin man.
SR wrote:Isha wells just as annoying
S_2NR wrote:Listening to Rachel price is like going the zoo. Only the entrance fee is free.
kdere wrote:I woulda post it but.... I'm blocked from her pages...profile and fan...
S_2NR wrote:kdere wrote:I woulda post it but.... I'm blocked from her pages...profile and fan...
Where pioneer when u need him
dougla_boy wrote:But she not fat no more.....her calves look like a knife sharpener tho...pass meh chee line an cutting wind
speedist wrote:dougla_boy wrote:But she not fat no more.....her calves look like a knife sharpener tho...pass meh chee line an cutting wind
And according to her on fb: "d pum pum still tight." *shivers*