Re: Indian expo burnt down

Postby hondablood » April 24th, 2014, 7:15 pm

real indian does shop in rattans anyway

Postby brams112 » April 24th, 2014, 7:18 pm

hondablood wrote:real indian does shop in rattans anyway

Everybody does shop there who want bargains.

speedist

Postby speedist » April 24th, 2014, 7:25 pm

^ at least it eh have no official rattans ched here oui. Should hear dem girls in wuk talk bout $1 panty an ting. Ah surrounded by sufferers dawg. :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 24th, 2014, 8:16 pm

brams112 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
rsxpert wrote:
pugboy wrote:interesting how one ethnic group comes to sweet T&T to open "expo's" all over the place
and another specializes in Chinese restaurants

clearly these people know how to make money

:lol: simple fact bro

How come we have no African restaurants?

What is African food?will you or anyone you know flock to an establishment selling this type of food?

I sense doubt in your statement, what's wrong with traditional African foods?
I guess you never had it?

Postby brams112 » April 24th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
brams112 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
rsxpert wrote:
pugboy wrote:interesting how one ethnic group comes to sweet T&T to open "expo's" all over the place

What is African food?will you or anyone you know flock to an establishment selling this type of food?

What is traditional food half?an will you invest your money in a restaurant of this nature,why I am saying what I am saying is because the food that we are debating about most folks versed in this cuisine are afraid to venture into it because they feel they will fail.Also yes I never had it,because as I am asking what is traditional African food,give me some hints nah :D .

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 24th, 2014, 8:32 pm

You seem very biased tho. Brams is short for Brahman?

Postby brams112 » April 24th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:You seem very biased tho. Brams is short for Brahman?

Ur still did not answer my question pal.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 24th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Piri piri chicken, Chambo with nsima (fish and fries), Koshari (all in one vege dish), Ful medames (full salad)
yes, google assisted, still think you are scoffing at the idea of an African Restaurant.
I know of 3 authentic Indian restaurants where the food is fantastic and they make a mint, so the traditional food market is there. You also implying that locals wont support it, you might be surprised.

Postby brams112 » April 24th, 2014, 9:03 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Piri piri chicken, Chambo with nsima (fish and fries), Koshari (all in one vege dish), Ful medames (full salad)
yes, google assisted, still think you are scoffing at the idea of an African Restaurant.
I know of 3 authentic Indian restaurants where the food is fantastic and they make a mint, so the traditional food market is there. You also implying that locals wont support it, you might be surprised.

:lol: Google boi?ok I am not implying locals will not support it,is just the ones who can make those dishes here are to afraid to open a restaurant which takes money,which most folks don't have access to pal.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 24th, 2014, 9:15 pm

African food is not royal castle?

Postby brams112 » April 24th, 2014, 9:18 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:African food is not royal castle?

Then I love African food :lol: :lol: .

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 24th, 2014, 9:28 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:African food is not royal castle?

No dats food for Africans

crane crew

Postby crane crew » April 24th, 2014, 9:54 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
crane crew wrote:the government will build them back iz INDIAN DAWG

you the dumbest fcuk in here

and you is the Biggest BUGWAAANAAA Hole

crane crew

Postby crane crew » April 24th, 2014, 9:55 pm

crane crew wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

yuh big C U N T

crane crew

Postby crane crew » April 24th, 2014, 9:57 pm

brams112 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
brams112 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
rsxpert wrote:

What is traditional food half?an will you invest your money in a restaurant of this nature,why I am saying what I am saying is because the food that we are debating about most folks versed in this cuisine are afraid to venture into it because they feel they will fail.Also yes I never had it,because as
I am asking what is traditional African food,give me some hints nah :D .

kfc

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 24th, 2014, 10:01 pm

crane crew wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

yuh big C U N T

did you just curse yourself.....?

crane crew

Postby crane crew » April 24th, 2014, 10:07 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:

just like you yuh dunce

crane crew

Postby crane crew » April 24th, 2014, 10:09 pm

nah was

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 24th, 2014, 11:15 pm

Same as those that came to sell cloth and now own trini

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398395698.186283.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398395698.186283.jpg (56.12 KiB) Viewed 3430 times

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2014, 11:39 pm

RIP zoom . e was a good boy

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 24th, 2014, 11:43 pm

[quote="kurpal_v2"]African food is not royal castle?

Yup,national dish too.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 25th, 2014, 12:06 am

Speaking of which, is pelau Indian or African?

Postby desifemlove » April 25th, 2014, 12:16 am

lulz.. what is African food? Africa is a diverse place. Yuh mean cooscoos? kenkey? chin-chin balls? peanut stew? :lol:

Doh scoff Indos for eating tandoori chicken or samosas or any Indian from India food. We all know ties were cut during slavery.

ting is what demand is dey for eating African foods? i ent saying such a ting ent popular, would need good market research.

Postby javishm » April 25th, 2014, 12:30 am

well this escalated quickly

Postby eliteauto » April 25th, 2014, 12:57 am

acesinghit wrote:Speaking of which, is pelau Indian or African?

Indian actually

antlind

Postby antlind » April 25th, 2014, 5:37 am

We better change the title of this thread.

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2014, 6:45 am

eliteauto wrote:

Indian actually

I tell ppl this and they laff.

Talk going around. I distance myself from this arson attack. Just wanted to put that on record

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2014, 6:56 am

Ah hear is you self who bun it down, cuz yuh eh get to peddle de lil salt n fresh inside :shock:

Postby ronsin1 » April 25th, 2014, 6:57 am

so how much money Jack loss here

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2014, 7:04 am

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Indian actually

I tell ppl this and they laff.

Talk going around. I distance myself from this arson attack. Just wanted to put that on record

I was home sleeping at the time of the fire and meem go pass the caroni river in a while.