tax return 2013

aspsounds

tax return 2013

Postby aspsounds » April 22nd, 2014, 11:28 am

Any idea when the hard working public servents going to stop striking? pos office closed

Re: tax 2013

Postby 88sins » April 22nd, 2014, 12:03 pm

aspsounds wrote:Any idea when the hardly working public servents going to stop striking? pos office closed

fixed

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 22nd, 2014, 12:05 pm

aspsounds wrote:Any idea when the hardly working public servents going to stop striking? pos office closed

fixed

Actually, the original statement was more accurate.
they do work hard

Postby Team Loco » April 22nd, 2014, 12:26 pm

i thought it was some van you looking for

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » April 22nd, 2014, 1:21 pm

When Watson Duke tell them to start working.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 1st, 2014, 9:35 am

2013 form is online to download now!

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » May 1st, 2014, 10:15 am

Thanks for the info. Maybe the crowd will be less at the office now.. I never see a security guard like he wok so. Lol

xr8id1968

Postby xr8id1968 » May 1st, 2014, 10:21 am

FYI......because of all that is going on at the BIR, the deadline for filing 2013 tax returns (Income Tax, Corp Tax, Green Fund, Business Levy et al) has been extended to June 30. NO INTEREST. NO PENALTIES.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 1st, 2014, 10:32 am

office not closed, you are still facilitated depending on the business you have to carry out.......just go to the door inform the guard of what you are there for and they will get someone to assist(if possible).

doing mine now.

Postby AllTrac » May 1st, 2014, 10:48 am

did mines since beginning of april

Postby Kenjo » May 1st, 2014, 11:28 am

Are they actually processing the forms that were turned in already?i dropped off mine right before the strike but I hope they just don't lose the forms as they have been on this strike

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » May 1st, 2014, 12:01 pm

Kk

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 1st, 2014, 12:41 pm

Can anyone tell me exactly how to do your taxes? I've never done mines before.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 1st, 2014, 1:24 pm

my supervisor helped me out with my first, pretty simple once you get the hang.....basically follow the guidelines on the form.

air wick

Postby air wick » May 2nd, 2014, 10:27 am

Azzuri wrote:Can anyone tell me exactly how to do your taxes? I've never done mines before.

http://www.ird.gov.tt/taxcalc/default.aspx?yor=2012

you can use this calculator and then fill out the 2013 form

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » May 2nd, 2014, 2:22 pm

air wick wrote:
Azzuri wrote:Can anyone tell me exactly how to do your taxes? I've never done mines before.

Once competed online the form can be saved and printed with all the necessary info in the correct boxes. Just change the years to '2013' and the 4th digit under the bar code to '3'.
When laziness becomes you :mrgreen:

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » May 21st, 2014, 5:24 pm

I have created a fillable 2013 Tax form based on the one available on the http://www.ird.gov.tt site that can be downloaded from here
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/19373127/F-440EMO--2013-Fillable.pdf

So you can use the tax calculator above and copy the info generated into the 2013 fillable form. :D

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2014, 5:36 pm

Team Loco wrote:i thought it was some van you looking for

And lemme guess, yuh run een thinking it was ah 'Yota :lol: :lol:

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » April 13th, 2016, 10:31 am

Does anyone know where to get the 2015 F-440EMO form to file tax returns?

Re: tax return 2013

Postby 88sins » April 13th, 2016, 11:44 am

looks like you will have to actually go to a BIR office to request it unless u willing to use the e-Tax system

Re: tax return 2013

Postby Kenjo » April 13th, 2016, 7:36 pm

Got my tax returns for last year (2015) after filing it just last month with the eforms

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 14th, 2016, 9:04 am

its pretty easy, bir may have a recommended tax accountant that could help u as is your first time. the process is pretty easy once u learn how to fill out the forms with a professional. might just set u back a couple hundred dollars to do 2013 alone with a consultant.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 14th, 2016, 9:06 am

spirited721 wrote:
air wick wrote:

Once competed online the form can be saved and printed with all the necessary info in the correct boxes. Just change the years to '2013' and the 4th digit under the bar code to '3'.
When laziness becomes you :mrgreen:

if u just change the 4th number does the barcode change too? meaning if they scan the barcode it might throw up a different year than what you filing for.