The Official Arsenal FC Thread ... Trinigunners

Re: The Official Arsenal FC Thread ... Trinigunners

Postby sharkman121 » February 8th, 2014, 9:12 am

sharkman121 wrote:Well done arsenal dudes, Twas a good game and based on the chances y'all deserved to win. It just din click for us today.

Beware of the rematch at anfield.... we'll be ready.

jus gonna rest this here...

Postby 1UZFE » February 8th, 2014, 9:52 am

Always said Arsenal cannot beat the Epl big guns ie City Chelsea Utd n Pewl. Arsenal hav to hope City drop points. This cud be another 8-2 scenario. Tell Arsene to buy a real striker.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » February 8th, 2014, 9:56 am

Licks in allyuh MC :lol:

pato

Postby pato » February 8th, 2014, 12:57 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Well done arsenal dudes, Twas a good game and based on the chances y'all deserved to win. It just din click for us today.

Beware of the rematch at anfield.... we'll be ready.

jus gonna rest this here...

:D

Postby desifemlove » February 8th, 2014, 9:36 pm

er... Arsenal beat Pool earlier in the season? lol..

dis is one defeat. city and Chelsea also WILL lose points. the title is NOT over for any of the three teams.

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » February 20th, 2014, 12:14 pm

RM Customer Service: Hello, I am Zinedine. Thank you for calling Real Madrid's customer service hotline. This call is being recorded for quality assurance. How may I help you?

Wenger: Zinedine? Is this Zinedine Zidane?

RMCS: No sir, my real name is Dave. How may I help you today?

Wenger: This is Arsene Wenger. I purchased a player from your club last summer and I was interested to know what your return policy was.

RMCS: Oh, I am very sorry Mr. Wenger, but we have a 30-day return policy, so I'm afraid if you purchased this player last summer it is no longer applicable.

Wenger: Well, the player is defective. He has no stamina, he doesn't applaud the fans after away matches — he's the only German to miss two penalties in the Champions League! Surely he must still be under warranty.

RMCS: Did you purchase the extended warranty for €1 extra, sir?

Wenger: No, everyone laughed at me the last time I tried that.

RMCS: Well then I'm afraid the warranty has expired, as well.

Wenger: I don't need the cash back. Can I just exchange the player for another one? Maybe a Jese or a, erm, Gareth Bale?

RMCS: I'm sorry sir, but we can't do that either. I can offer you store credit, though.

Wenger: So I can put the £42.5 million towards another player?

RMCS: No, but you can use it for anything in our club shop. You can buy a lot of Real Madrid cologne or golf towels for that much! Maybe some reminders of his time here will get your player performing better?

Wenger: No! I don't want cologne and golf towels! Do you see now, Dave?! This is why I don't like to spend massive amounts of money on one player! "Just buy a star and all your problems will go away," they said! Now everyone won't shut up about how disappointing he's been and there's umlauts everywhere and I can feel his giant, dead eyes staring at me when I sleep! There's no escaping them, Dave! I keep a Per Mertesacker cardboard cutout by my bed for protection.

RMCS: I'm sorry to hear that, Mr. Wenger. Is there anything else I can help you with today?

Wenger: Actually, perhaps there is. How about we call it even if you have the Real Madrid players tell the press how much better things are under Carlo Ancelotti than they were under Jose Mourinho and that Mourinho was a "specialist in being an insufferable dingleberry"?

RMCS: That would be our pleasure. I think that can be arranged.

Wenger: Well then I am satisfied. Thank you, Dave. It has to be that phrase exactly, though. "Specialist in being an insufferable dingleberry."

RMCS: Yes, I've got that. Thank you, Mr. Wenger. Have a nice day.

Wenger: Do you need me to spell dingleberry for you?

RMCS: No, I think I've got it, sir.

Wenger: D-i-n-g-l-e-b-e-r-r-y and insufferable is i-n-s-u-f-f-e-r-a-b-l-e. You can never be too sure.

RMCS: Have a nice day, Mr. Wenger.

Wenger: And you, as well.

Postby sharkman121 » February 20th, 2014, 12:20 pm

lol..

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2014, 12:33 pm

whatthefuck yall doing to ozil? kid just in his own little world. tired say that england is no place for german internationals. the place just sucks ur energy and creativity out

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2014, 12:36 pm

LOLOL!!

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2014, 12:37 pm

rfari wrote:whatthefuck yall doing to ozil? kid just in his own little world. tired say that england is no place for german internationals. the place just sucks ur energy and creativity out

dey should go bayern ent? :|

Postby rfari » February 20th, 2014, 1:00 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:whatthefuck yall doing to ozil? kid just in his own little world. tired say that england is no place for german internationals. the place just sucks ur energy and creativity out

dey should go bayern ent? :|

no way. spread the talent around. nuff big sides in germany to join

Postby sharkman121 » February 20th, 2014, 1:30 pm

bullshitliga? plz

Postby rfari » March 11th, 2014, 12:59 pm

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLWWWWWWWWWWWDWWWWWWDDWWWWLWWWWDWWWWWWWWWWW

Postby dougla_boy » March 11th, 2014, 1:30 pm

yuh realize it ha more action here dan d bayern ent? so u come wit ya wassiness?

arsenal go poison allyuh dan......go rip off dat faded sticker same speed when u collect that proper cut ass........

Postby 1UZFE » March 11th, 2014, 5:00 pm

Game on...

Postby rfari » March 11th, 2014, 5:45 pm

thnx for the sweat fellas

1UZFE wrote:Game on...

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 22nd, 2014, 7:43 pm

bump
for gibs (lols) , pun intended

Postby 1UZFE » March 22nd, 2014, 8:24 pm

Hard luck 2day fellas...

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » March 22nd, 2014, 11:41 pm

darn man that 6 really hard to swallow, well time to suck it in, secure the FA Cup, and a top four finish.

Postby Mark! » March 22nd, 2014, 11:58 pm

stay strong fellars. do study these d!ck riding snatches

Postby pioneer » March 23rd, 2014, 12:11 am

nuh much goin on in here these days

Postby j.o.e » March 23rd, 2014, 1:14 am

guess Mourinho was right #specialistinfailure

Postby rfari » April 12th, 2014, 2:53 pm

Congrats fellas

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » April 12th, 2014, 2:55 pm

still the chance to land a trophy and secure a top four spot......good enough for the season....

rishi18

Postby rishi18 » April 18th, 2014, 2:39 pm

a successful season to build upon... i still tink wenger needs to change or resign.. to many avoidable errors where its him to blame

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » April 18th, 2014, 2:56 pm

Fair enough, however i feel the gaffer still has a few good years left in him, need to sign a couple world class defenders as well as a striker........

Postby desifemlove » April 18th, 2014, 3:45 pm

Would take 5th and FA Cup win.

CL? eh, one season out won't damage we. Ent damaged Pool, dey could end 24 years ah hurt soon lol.. haha..

If dey do, we need revenge in the Charity Shield/hyped-up friendly in August.. ;)

Postby sharkman121 » April 18th, 2014, 4:13 pm

That's specialist in failure mentality thinking. 5Th place in the league And fa cup (Still a big if right now based on how y'all playing) is underachieving for a club of arsenals stature. It can only be described as a failure especially if y'all don't make ucl.

After leading the league for 4 months, then to being in a position such as this o think wenger needs to go. Srsly It's that time.

Hope ppl don't think I hating on Dey side, jyst my honest opinion

Postby desifemlove » April 18th, 2014, 4:25 pm

It been since 2005 since the team won anyting. I does want TROPHY. Dey ent no TROPHY for finishing top 4!!!

And really, the only reason CL so prized is the money. But Arsenal is one of the world's richest clubs. One season out won't damage revenues dat much. Sorry, but on balance I'd take trophy over top 4.

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » April 18th, 2014, 8:48 pm

what's all the stress about? FA cup and 4th place on the table, destiny in their own hands.