Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 10:40 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Me.

I does do 80km/h on the highway all the time.

yuh lie

No I didnt.

I does see you all the time too but you doh respond to mankind hailing you out.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 10:53 am

sorry i pay excess amount of attention when driving because you can never tell when an idiot is going to pull on you and nearly rub down the side of your car.

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 11:40 am

You must give each and every vehicle the same amount of attention.

Buh....is in the standstill traffic before chag I does be blowing yuh in :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 17th, 2014, 11:43 am

don't pay attention to hecklers :| lol

besides i does be rocking out :D

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2014, 11:48 am

soap opera ting oui

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 11:49 am

One day i'll drag handbrakes and come wine up on yuh bonnet

Postby rollingstock » April 17th, 2014, 2:05 pm

Good call, cause wining up on tha bumper eh make sense at all. :|

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2014, 3:15 pm

ok. i assume some type of accident north of the claxton bay overpass.
but must all you chupid maccocious MC really stop till you can no longer look over your shoulder so you can have the wrong details to report to persons around you, because such trumps everything else that happens in your life?

Oh EFF!!!!
causing traffic when there is no need to. ppl already stopped to assist (which you show you have no interest in doing). slow enough to let them cross the road, and let traffic flow nah.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 17th, 2014, 4:21 pm

Now witness a Terios on it's left hand side by Kaydona, either the woman rushed the amber light or she was clipped by a solo truck that was parked on shoulder after (had a glass trail to truck)

Drivers had to rush and push her back on her wheels, also saw them take out three kids from the backseat.

Take it easy on the road this weekend fellas.

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 17th, 2014, 4:24 pm

Everybody rushing home or to lime

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2014, 4:26 pm

d claxton bay. ppl stopping to see if they could see how far he reach. stueps drive your car yes. he drove his.

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 4:27 pm

Shucks, swore in posted that here. Happened a few hours back, makko traffic was building up quick

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2014, 5:28 pm

Postby Chimera » April 17th, 2014, 5:28 pm

Pdc yes

Postby K74T » April 17th, 2014, 5:31 pm

Well that sucks.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 17th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Ever notice how everyone that drives faster than you is an arsewhole and everyone that drives slower than you is a chupidee?

Everyone in trini is ah drivist.

Postby cinco » April 17th, 2014, 8:12 pm

surprise meen make dis ched today.
new tyres gimme too much confidence.
i go slow back down

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 18th, 2014, 12:35 pm

A mivec looking ck4 attempted something this morning that he regrets now. Thought I made it here. Hard luck dey if it was you mr. Peanut eye sonata.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 18th, 2014, 1:15 pm

choops

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 19th, 2014, 1:55 pm

PCJ 9990

TBC 3106 (switching lanes with the wrong indicator :/ )

All these don't know how to wait in line
PCD 2065
PBB 6111
PCL 6615
TCL 6987
PCF 3462
PCX 8925
PBX 5564
HCN 4355 (cube on the left lane, last car to come up on the right, cut straight to the left lane & then onto the merging lane)

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 20th, 2014, 1:15 am

HBG 427.

Silver (multi-coloured) AE 101 Corolla.

Shattered my wing mirror and never showed up to make the report at the station.

Details

Postby Details » April 20th, 2014, 5:28 am

Light green this fool decides he can't wait in line like the others, parked up condemned the fast lane so he can turn off the highway unto trincity central road...
1397985970537.jpg

Reddis

Postby Reddis » April 20th, 2014, 5:55 am

GTcruzer wrote:PCJ 9990

TBC 3106 (switching lanes with the wrong indicator :/ )

All these don't know how to wait in line
PCD 2065
PBB 6111
PCL 6615
TCL 6987
PCF 3462
PCX 8925
PBX 5564
HCN 4355 (cube on the left lane, last car to come up on the right, cut straight to the left lane & then onto the merging lane)

Nice Squeeze of the guy in the truck just before the barrier begins :D :D :D

Postby Morpheus » April 20th, 2014, 6:14 am

Details wrote:Light green this fool decides he can't wait in line like the others, parked up condemned the fast lane so he can turn off the highway unto trincity central road...

A Bedford with faulty brakes shoulda modify his trunk for him. Steupsss :roll:

LoL @ the squeeze out at the end of the vid. Darn kants...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 20th, 2014, 7:51 am

A friend of mines in trincity usually clips their mirror and breaks it off for people doing that, and he drives slow to make sure it break off bcuz they cant do nothing about it as the illegally blocking an open lane

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 20th, 2014, 8:02 am

Reddis wrote:Nice Squeeze of the guy in the truck just before the barrier begins :D :D :D

That was a cube, the same one that went from the left lane to the merging lane shortly after.

Postby Hook » April 20th, 2014, 8:24 am

All the civic had to do was proceed to Orange Grove Rd lights and make a perfectly legal u-turn instead of illegally obstructing the passing lane...in the rain...with slick roads and low visibility.

A truck shoulda really put he trunk next to he a-pillar.

Details

Postby Details » April 20th, 2014, 9:03 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:A friend of mines in trincity usually clips their mirror and breaks it off for people doing that, and he drives slow to make sure it break off bcuz they cant do nothing about it as the illegally blocking an open lane

That's actually not a bad idea...

ztune

Postby ztune » April 20th, 2014, 9:11 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:A friend of mines in trincity usually clips their mirror and breaks it off for people doing that, and he drives slow to make sure it break off bcuz they cant do nothing about it as the illegally blocking an open lane

so hitting a parked vehicle is a smart,right and legal thing to do? along with spitefully damaging other people's property? i would be very ashamed to say that is your friend.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 20th, 2014, 9:13 am

Two wrongs make a right, duh