stev wrote:I'm on stock rom / kernel at the moment with exposed framework (Gravity box).
removing root next week...wanna be completely stock for 4.4.3
working very well at the moment....cant beat app opening times on beanstalk rom / kernel though.
rodfarva wrote:Makes me want to try beanstalk on the G2, but theres only an unofficial build...and Im so settled in on PA
GoS wrote:i still on 4.2.2 i sad ent
rodfarva wrote:Makes me want to try beanstalk on the G2, but theres only an unofficial build...and Im so settled in on PA
stev wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:Selling my nexus 4 if anyone is interested.. Time for an upgrade
how much u selling for?
godson692 wrote:I saw it have some Note1 men earlier in the thread. Tried the S5 rom but wasnt impressed. A tad bit laggy when you're coming from custom roms. Running CarbonRom latest nightly right now. Useful addons. Battery life could be a little better. check it out
DFC wrote:i'm looking for an app that does time lapse photos or whatever you call it.
looking to take out pics of the bio luminescence.
Trini Hookah wrote:godson692 wrote:I saw it have some Note1 men earlier in the thread. Tried the S5 rom but wasnt impressed. A tad bit laggy when you're coming from custom roms. Running CarbonRom latest nightly right now. Useful addons. Battery life could be a little better. check it out
Dirty Unicorn release an update over the weekend but I'm trying C-Rom, an update expected during the week for these force closes. Video recorder also not working.
S5 I enjoyed alot tbh
M_2NR wrote:I took off automatic updates. I can't handle d random updating all the time.
tr1ad wrote:Farva ..... And other 5 users
How to turn your Nexus 5 into an HTC One (M8)
http://bgr.com/2014/04/16/nexus-5-htc-one-m8-rom/
rodfarva wrote:tr1ad wrote:Farva ..... And other 5 users
How to turn your Nexus 5 into an HTC One (M8)
http://bgr.com/2014/04/16/nexus-5-htc-one-m8-rom/
Interesting port...
tr1ad, u still on ios?
devon4786 wrote:I prefer to leave auto-updates on...it dz be rel hell when u put all to update manually and you have 50+ apps updating simultaneously...well Idk how much you wud have but I prefer auto lol
godson692 wrote:i only get force closes on CRom when using Play Music. AryaMod has the S5 look as well but with more customisation. messed up the new look notification bar tho
DVSTT wrote:Thoughts on the LG G2? Haven't seen much down here.