Trini Hookah wrote:Guys need a Note 1 battery (N7000), can someone point me in the right direction?
stev wrote:just found all 150
apparently there is a 151 (Mew) but the location changes often......not sure if a prank.
yuh have one more to go! Mewwheelbarrow wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
@ Trini Hookah
think theres already one like that :/ pokemon has gotten too dependant on everyday items, it has one that looks like an icecream cone too , I still continue to watch it, too see if ash ever becomes a pokemon master :/ or at least grows a year older!speedist wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:
@ Trini Hookah
^ this is why I stopped playing the games. They pulling pokemon out dey ass now. Jus now it go have one resembling a shoe!
Trini Hookah wrote:You guys should check out QuizUp, pretty decent trivia game to pass the time.
Swisha wrote:Fire TV ftw! your move Apple...
sound boy 64 wrote:I never liked chrome for pc. Feel it needs to change up the lay out a bit.
Swisha wrote:Fire TV ftw! your move Apple...
Trini Hookah wrote:You guys should check out QuizUp, pretty decent trivia game to pass the time.
Jonathan_337 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:You guys should check out QuizUp, pretty decent trivia game to pass the time.
Great addictive game.. Next to clash of clans.