JUS4SHO wrote:So the CY was released in Sep of 2007. Almost 7 years ago. Time for a redesigned lancer? What would u like to see on it ?
grimreaper009 wrote:^^^ agree on it should move away from the styling but it selling so thy mite keep it.
they say the 2015 galant should look close to this..
idlemind wrote:92 RON
idlemind wrote:Where to start?
Complete body redesign with smoother lines, get aerodynamic drag > 0.30
92 RON rating for all models,
Miniumum 6 air bags,
Traction control/Anti skid,
Braking control,
Engine control,
Cruise control,
Electronic Steering,
Automatic or Manual transmissions, do away with CVT,
TFT entertainment head unit,
Front and rear Parking sensors with backup camera,
Push button start,
Bluetooth,
DRLs,
Chilled Glove box,
Powered seats with memory,
Dual A/C temperature with rear vents.
venum wrote:idlemind wrote:Where to start?
Complete body redesign with smoother lines, get aerodynamic drag > 0.30
92 RON rating for all models,
Miniumum 6 air bags,
Traction control/Anti skid,
Braking control,
Engine control,
Cruise control,
Electronic Steering,
Automatic or Manual transmissions, do away with CVT,
TFT entertainment head unit,
Front and rear Parking sensors with backup camera,
Push button start,
Bluetooth,
DRLs,
Chilled Glove box,
Powered seats with memory,
Dual A/C temperature with rear vents.
when u get all that in one model yuh will complain about the price and very few will buy
Lancer is a economy sedan, to keep it economy price it must maintain economy features
i like the current model, my only complaint is poor road noise insulation, but all Mitsu generally have poor road noise dampening, straight outta teh showroom
for new model i wanna see improved body style, esp rear end, the high bamsee look isnt best suited to the model