sonygoup wrote:Well fellas EZONE shaping up to be scammers -_-
Ordered 2 laptops last week one sent via FedEx which weighted 6 lbs but when Fedex got it they said 7lbs so I saying the packaging it was sent with increased it to a bit over 6lbs so they jus estimate it to 7lbs kwl np!
Then earlier today Ezone sent the usual email request for the receipt of my purchase, which then said the laptop weighted 9lbs -_-..So one time I was like WTMC going on,not the first time I've shipped something and gotten a different weight than what I know it is...
So I sent a email requesting the weight of the package to be weighted, still waiting on an reply from them...
Anybody ever get this problem before?
sonygoup wrote:Yea still waiting on a reply because the second one came an the say is 9lbs which a mac book is like 5lbs so I jus holding on too see what going on
sonygoup wrote:9lbs sounding right but fedex weight different than ezone weight...fedex saying 7lbs
Which is my main concern to make sure is the right weight because it have me lost to wonder
sonygoup wrote:First i said shaping up to be!! Didnt call em flat out scammers,and i hadda be mad to do so with no evidence
And I doh care wtf they have to gain I wanna make sure my sheit being properly charged because money doh grow on trees
And I did email them and they reply said they will have to re weigh it jus waitin to here what the saying pal!!!
And i voicing a concern because is not the first time in the past months things come with different weight for me
And is a thread dan u could make one over in 3 clicks of a mouse making sound like is a bloody science -_-
Trini Hookah wrote:sonygoup wrote:First i said shaping up to be!! Didnt call em flat out scammers,and i hadda be mad to do so with no evidence
And I doh care wtf they have to gain I wanna make sure my sheit being properly charged because money doh grow on trees
And I did email them and they reply said they will have to re weigh it jus waitin to here what the saying pal!!!
And i voicing a concern because is not the first time in the past months things come with different weight for me
And is a thread dan u could make one over in 3 clicks of a mouse making sound like is a bloody science -_-
There's a lot of valuable info in this thread that prevents a "fellas wars De Bess skyborx" chef every week, we already lost one thread. Call them, sort your issue then post.
Thats all, no need for the common entrance essay above.
rane wrote:Csf real playing d egg now man.
kurpal_v2 wrote:De sause have shuttle service and thing now I heard?
javishm wrote:^^mine works fine
Try contacting them again and getting a new password
javishm wrote:Candymarch speaking on the phone makes no sense nor trying to sort it out online
Go in and get it sorted out carry invoices etc and get a refund
bassotronics wrote:javishm wrote:^^mine works fine
Turned out i typed my password with caps on LOL. Everything is fine now.
bassotronics wrote:javishm wrote:^^mine works fine
Turned out i typed my password with caps on LOL. Everything is fine now.
candymarch wrote:Csf sucks, customer service really is very poor
bought item from amazon US 188.00, (TT1287.86) free shipping to warehouse.
ocean freight 250.00 TT
service fee 37.53 TT
customs duties 0.00
Vat 1200.00 TT !!!!!!!
Total 1487.73 TT
the cost of the item at amazon was TT1287.86 and the customs vat came up to TT1200.00.
it takin csf finance department two weeks to figure out the problem.
how 15% of TT1287.86 coming up to TT1200.00?
this shipping courier has very bad customer service, their name should be changed to BCS.
trying to get some feedback from the customer service rep today about it was useless, cant even speak with some one from their finance department, usually ship with this company but now looking to move to another.