GLENN IN FLIGHT DRAMA

mamoo_pagal

Re: GLENN IN FLIGHT DRAMA

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 25th, 2014, 8:28 pm

https://www.facebook.com/TeamTRINIDADandTOBAGO

SABHA POWER GRAB! The PP is now in danger of being intimidated, blackmailed, and taken over by Hindu fundamentalists! They are putting pressure on the PM to fire GLEN so they will get the Caroni Central safe seat! They are also planning to run out Collin Partap and take that seat, and they are also scheming to get Ramona Ramdial out of that safe seat so another one from their clique will contest there. They want to shove Kamla aside, take over several safe seats, and even if they lose the election they will still win the safe seats. If Sabha pressures the PM into firing Glen they will then push her aside and take over. We will not support the PP and the UNC if the SABHA pressures Kamla to fire Glen, we will be gone! All yuh could stay and support the fundamentalists when they do a coup in the UNC.

:shock: :shock:

sigh.................this country getting annoying

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 25th, 2014, 8:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
pioneer wrote:Anand next.

...that and rooster teeth

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395793880.781433.jpg

Postby pioneer » March 25th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Word is Jack willing to sponsor him ah doubles.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 25th, 2014, 8:37 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:https://www.facebook.com/TeamTRINIDADandTOBAGO

SABHA POWER GRAB! The PP is now in danger of being intimidated, blackmailed, and taken over by Hindu fundamentalists! They are putting pressure on the PM to fire GLEN so they will get the Caroni Central safe seat! They are also planning to run out Collin Partap and take that seat, and they are also scheming to get Ramona Ramdial out of that safe seat so another one from their clique will contest there. They want to shove Kamla aside, take over several safe seats, and even if they lose the election they will still win the safe seats. If Sabha pressures the PM into firing Glen they will then push her aside and take over. We will not support the PP and the UNC if the SABHA pressures Kamla to fire Glen, we will be gone! All yuh could stay and support the fundamentalists when they do a coup in the UNC.

:shock: :shock:

sigh.................this country getting annoying

Wow!!! internal polarisation in the PP? guess you can't please everybody

Postby toyolink » March 25th, 2014, 8:56 pm

toyolink wrote:The conduct of the Minister was absolutely reprehensible and in the light of his position in gov't must be dealt with.
The gentleman,if he was a regular citizen wouldn't necessarily be judged at the same standard.
In our country standards of behaviour (as evidence in the carnival 'whatever') have reached a low
point which suggest the real problem exist at the core of our values/moral compass.
Children running wild,adults parading in under-wear,leaders filling pockets,parents abusing children and everybody blaming somebody else for their demise.
Jeeze, what a silly place we have become.

Madam Prime Minister seems to be seeing things in a similar light.
Unfortunately,when former PM jumped out the barber's chair,there was no one to impose a sanction of this nature (well at least not in the same timeframe).

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2014, 9:23 pm

hardluck bai glen boy dan boi

Postby rfari » March 25th, 2014, 9:28 pm

As expected. Hard luck Glenn. I rate ur diversion more than collin's zen incident. Swear.

Postby RASC » March 25th, 2014, 9:41 pm

Paging ZR
Can you please spare a minute out of your busy UpperMiddlesClass schedule. Come down to my level and break down this for me...

I know you good with connecting with the misguided black youth, so explain it to me!

Postby javishm » March 25th, 2014, 9:43 pm

Hope the boobies was worth it

Postby pioneer » March 25th, 2014, 9:46 pm

Glenn down, Anand to go.

Postby RASC » March 25th, 2014, 9:54 pm

pioneer wrote:Glenn down, Anand to go.

Never.
Will bet you for it...

Postby rfari » March 25th, 2014, 9:59 pm

How kamala go give word to sat maharaj and uml tuh stand down cus she gonna buss Glenn choat and leave out man like zoom rader, ian alleyne and pastor cuffie? Zr, check ur junk folder and see if kamala d send u ah email self nuh. I dawt she go hit u the shake and bake jesso jesso

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 25th, 2014, 10:02 pm

Howdeygododatboidanboitoglenndreadosboi.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 25th, 2014, 10:20 pm

The silence is deafening.

Postby bluefete » March 25th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Swisha wrote:From the office of the Prime Minister:

There must be no compromise on integrity,

:shock: :shock: :shock:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Talk about closing the stables after the horse has bolted!!!

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 26th, 2014, 12:06 am

Not surprised, after the real PM (Sat) leh we know exactly wha time it is. :)

Sat = the new 'world boss'.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 26th, 2014, 3:13 am

" He was a good minister he never do nothing wrong "

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2014, 3:25 am

RASC wrote:Paging ZR
Can you please spare a minute out of your busy UpperMiddlesClass schedule. Come down to my level and break down this for me...

I know you good with connecting with the misguided black youth, so explain it to me!

Men does take real chain up on tuner, one tuner figured it out on another chead .
Hard luck dey rfari

:grin::grin::grin:

spanish

Postby spanish » March 26th, 2014, 6:12 am

Swisha wrote:From the office of the Prime Minister:

There must be no compromise on integrity,

Wait, wait....ent de drama queen himself went up for St. Joseph?

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2014, 6:16 am

RASC wrote:Paging ZR

Men does take real chain up on tuner, one tuner figured it out on another chead .
Hard luck dey rfari

:grin::grin::grin:

right right. buh waz de name of de ting?

Postby 16 cycles » March 26th, 2014, 6:32 am

WO-2 : PP-0

Postby turbosingh » March 26th, 2014, 6:35 am

javishm wrote:Hope the boobies was worth it

Ogoar he was tired and needed to squeeze the pillows!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 26th, 2014, 7:06 am

LETS not forget the $1,000,000,000.00 DEAL with S I S and the gubbment...................

Postby j.o.e » March 26th, 2014, 7:08 am

did she say who getting the wuk?

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 26th, 2014, 7:27 am

Glenn need a food card now that he get fired.

Postby desifemlove » March 26th, 2014, 7:34 am

He had to go. Kamla ent chupid, she know the scene (and how it look).

And dis crap of "oh he only human! cut de man slack nah!" Nah, he's Klingon, ent? what is that supposed to mean as a standpoint?

OK, he is fallible. and? so am I, but I expect if I do someting I must tek me licks and move on. he as a fellow man know dat, and he took he licks and moved on. Sorry, but he chose to be in public life, so he mus accept the fall when he f#%ks up. I ent seeing dat as harsh.

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2014, 7:35 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:LETS not forget the $1,000,000,000.00 DEAL with S I S and the gubbment...................

Postby desifemlove » March 26th, 2014, 7:40 am

neilsingh100 wrote:Glenn need a food card now that he get fired.

He has more chance to help Caroni East. less protests and ting about mash up roads or smelly box drain...

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2014, 7:42 am

j.o.e wrote:did she say who getting the wuk?

sexy body stacey maybe. according to the radio

Postby desifemlove » March 26th, 2014, 7:42 am

pioneer wrote:Who is de new minister?

have a feeling Ramona will get it. She ent done nutten bad (yet)..