He was a good dog, it was the granny's fault.

Re: He was a good dog, it was the granny's fault.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 25th, 2014, 5:39 pm

study I does only get rush from pothound and small dog tho

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » March 25th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Devant Maharaj blames the PNM for granyy's death yes!! these fcukers have no shame!!! playing politics with serious ting.....

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2014, 7:08 pm

Watching the news and seeing that guy washing his mother's blood from the yard and laughing like an idiot............steups.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Punish the deed, not the breed - defoq, it's like the Dogocaust cometh?

Postby Spitfir3 » March 25th, 2014, 7:45 pm

^shh nah we iz human we har rights we doh do nun wrong
ban the pitbull ban the dogs

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 25th, 2014, 8:41 pm

As was suspected, the dogs were not socialized in the household, the owner said he normally locks dem up during the day but was unable to do Sao cause we worked a double. He claims the woman may not have known the dogs were outside.
The fact is any large working dog could have done the same. Hence the blame the deed cliche.
Unfortunately another life has been lost, the government needs to do something about it, but even the law in its current flawed state could not have prevented this. The blame must be placed squarely on the owner who had 3 dogs that were not pack lead by all members of the home.

Postby pioneer » March 25th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Was he breeding them?

Why were they locked up on pens?

That man is ah royal ass.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 25th, 2014, 8:55 pm

What's the point of having dogs as security if you only let them out at night? Bandits work 24/7

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 25th, 2014, 8:59 pm

Locking up a terrier type dog or any working dog without adequate exercise is a recipe for disaster.
But the talk nah crowd won't go for logic. Kill the dogs, dem mix with lions, dem evil, dem is trip, dem jaw does lock, dem is crave blood, dem is onee wanna fite. Dem is the most loyal and loving family dog, if treated and socialised correctly. Which most are not.

Postby toyolink » March 25th, 2014, 9:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Watching the news and seeing that guy washing his mother's blood from the yard and laughing like an idiot............steups.

Observed the same thing...but then again the state of mind he must be in would lead to inability to react as we would expect.
Three pitbulls loose in the yard was a ticking time bomb....Three pothound loose in a small yard aint that much different except for the fact that they may have left 'granny' with serious injuries.
This senior citizen's experience is really sad.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 25th, 2014, 9:15 pm

Are they rolly polly dogs?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 25th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Attempts at making light of a serious situation like this padnas...

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 25th, 2014, 9:37 pm

This is the ole talk forum.

I am not as sensitive to the subject as you are.

If I wish to express any feelings towards the subject, I feel sorry for the dogs that were so ill treated and detracted from proper socialization, exercise and probably nutrition. Now they will be denied further life which may not be a bad thing for them.

If you would like me to be more empathic, perhaps you could relate to me how you were affected by the incident. No scene.

Now back to my original question, are they rolly polly dogs? This is a pertinent scientific and legal based question...

anilramlal81

Postby anilramlal81 » March 25th, 2014, 9:50 pm

sad story RIP granny these arses just making things worst for us if you cannot afford to see about the dogs properly don't mine them [ jack arse ] I would try to get the insurance if it comes down to that now our dogs have to pay for that man stupidity my dog takes almost $500 a fort night how much does he spend on his dogs

Postby bushwakka » March 26th, 2014, 12:08 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Punish the deed, not the breed - defoq, it's like the Dogocaust cometh?

yea buh...de breed commit the deed....so....