bossmann wrote:Where is curepe roundabout?
b14inb12 wrote:have you ever go to one gas station, full up your tank and the car start to idle bad or low.
well this happen to me i went to a gas station in moutrose junction fill up and the car start working bad. it will idle at 500-600 rpm. went to the mechanic, check every thing and he said it could have water in the gas. ok after a week i went back at the gas station i dose normally use fill up and the engine idling so quite, i have to look at the tact to make sure.whole week smooth running. so today went back and put in 20dollars in gas at moutrose junction you know the car start to idle bad again.
so are their gas station with bad gas.
my station is curepe round-about
Goolie wrote:Op, are you a butcher by chance?
Dragist wrote:b14inb12 wrote:have you ever go to one gas station, full up your tank and the car start to idle bad or low.
well this happen to me i went to a gas station in moutrose junction fill up and the car start working bad. it will idle at 500-600 rpm. went to the mechanic, check every thing and he said it could have water in the gas. ok after a week i went back at the gas station i dose normally use fill up and the engine idling so quite, i have to look at the tact to make sure.whole week smooth running. so today went back and put in 20dollars in gas at moutrose junction you know the car start to idle bad again.
so are their gas station with bad gas.
my station is curepe round-about
What ???
88sins wrote:op, if yuh only put $20 in gas what yuh expect. yuh should be glad it idlin at all
alcom2222 wrote:bossmann wrote:Where is curepe roundabout?
Samething i was wondering
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Lived in Curepe Sooooo long and didn't know it had a roundabout..
I fail epically!!
Halfbreed07 wrote:$20 gas tho
*$kїđž!™ wrote:heard alot of stories about this already....
Prefer to fill up at unipet stations.....double filtered.
dreadman wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:heard alot of stories about this already....
Prefer to fill up at unipet stations.....double filtered.
double filtered yes but still doesnt avoid water from goin to your tank.....i know 2 ppl who went to unipet gas station and got bad gas.