Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2014, 10:53 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:5...4...3...2...

One more, before I go retire for the night.
Dougla Boy, look a triples with erryting slight.
Now it's time to set the final battle alight.
Rap 5, Round 4, of the epic doubles fight!

The Slarti is back, by a popular request.
So bear me witness, to my lyrical conquest.
Don't get too mad, if I insult you in jest.
But all your doubles suck, and mine is the best

Mr. Bollywood, your doubles might own the crown.
But the time has come for me to shut you down.
To prove that I'm the king royalty around here
I'll end my last verse in the style of Shakespeare

Thou art a swine, thou all rap in squeaky voices
I'm taking the win, commandeering thy choices
Order thy doubles, I'll mail you thine invoices
Yes the trophy is mine, the whole crowd rejoices

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 21st, 2014, 12:29 am

Slartibartfast wrote:5...4...3...2...

One more, before I go retire for the night.
Dougla Boy, look a triples with erryting slight.
Now it's time to set the final battle alight.
Rap 5, Round 4, of the epic doubles fight!

The Slarti is back, by a popular request.
So bear me witness, to my lyrical conquest.
Don't get too mad, if I insult you in jest.
But all your doubles suck, and mine is the best

Mr. Bollywood, your doubles might own the crown.
But the time has come for me to shut you down.
To prove that I'm the king royalty around here
I'll end my last verse in the style of Shakespeare

Thou art a swine, thou all rap in squeaky voices
I'm taking the win, commandeering thy choices
Order thy doubles, I'll mail you thine invoices
Yes the trophy is mine, the whole crowd rejoices

FIXED
Last edited by de_dougla_smurf on March 21st, 2014, 12:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

eel7

Postby eel7 » March 21st, 2014, 12:36 am

Ched full ah win!

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 21st, 2014, 2:07 am

Set up two doubles stand on the promenade, and battle it out live. See who is the best wrapper.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 21st, 2014, 2:40 am

rane wrote::-( Lord have mercy.

Postby Morpheus » March 21st, 2014, 2:58 am

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. ....

Reading this thread at 2:55am was not a good idea!

Take win fellas lol

Postby j.o.e » March 21st, 2014, 4:55 am

A mundane thread turned to epicness....no one remembers what this thread was originally about......and no one cares lol

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 8:04 am

Postby Trini Hookah » March 21st, 2014, 8:14 am

j.o.e wrote:A mundane thread turned to epicness....no one remembers what this thread was originally about......and no one cares lol
#truth :rofl:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 21st, 2014, 8:18 am

Slarti DFC eh eem buda to come back lol

Postby mero » March 21st, 2014, 8:43 am

Well via fb, DFC may be studio still as we speak ;)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 21st, 2014, 8:45 am

like dfc watchin ahat videos to come up with some new lines to hit slarti awah?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 21st, 2014, 9:01 am

Slarti Bart fast? You think this a game
What utter idiocy within your name
Don't be fooled the crowd doesn't rejoice
For everyone has their own choice
Like your rap your doubles is quite stale
To those who hear it their hearts are impaled
Your doubles so old queen Elizabeth remembers
Your mother on the corner with all them doubles vendors

Im hustling hard to make money right
Hence I prove my point within this fight
I am the best vendor around
You think your the best
But your only a clown
Like sauce doubles I wrap to impress
5 doubles in a minute
I'm only in to win it!!

Your doubles is crap
People please dow geh trap
High price chic peas and flour
Selling next to the twin tower

Man cah wrap to save he life
Daz exactly how he loss he wife
She coming by me for some good doubles
Like she looking for some real trouble ;)
Extra peppah making she rell hot
Gettin it on easy with she a lot

Step up your game
Cuz your doubles own no fame
Real flavor from down south
Yuh cyah say nutting so hush yuh mouth!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 21st, 2014, 9:10 am

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 21st, 2014, 9:13 am

What yall talking bout, my doubles are the best
I put these tuners to the test and then I put them all to rest
I may be late, on this doubles adventure
Load the barrah launcher, to recapture this venture

Takee TWO Slight in YA FACE!!!

Don’t get confused with this pace, My sauce may be laced
with yr girlfriends pantiesss!!
And ya mama’s undees..
OHHH what a taste !!

U could find me savannah trace,
Leave with a smile pon ya face,
And All d hunnies love meh
Dey say d want to wife meh
But take YA TIME!!
Cause the spot light is mine
Ya doubles sour like a lime

And I have d hottest pepper
I bun ya muther, sister and ya daughter!
Last edited by dread_2002 on March 21st, 2014, 11:41 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby K74T » March 21st, 2014, 9:18 am

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Your doubles so old queen Elizabeth remembers
Your mother on the corner with all them doubles vendors

BODOW

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 21st, 2014, 9:32 am

EEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR EPIC DOUBLES RAP BATTLES IN HISTORYYYYY!!!

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 10:20 am

Postby turbosingh » March 21st, 2014, 10:35 am

Welcome to Tuner's Epic Channa battle.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 21st, 2014, 10:45 am

Paging Dylan.

Postby DFC » March 21st, 2014, 11:03 am

wow all this happened while i was away,
i'm making $$ while u phaggots online cyaking whole day,
Slartibarfast i see you still selling doubles under the mango tree,
nobody eating your doubles even if u give it away for free.

People have a nickname for you in siparia,
they call your doubles, Instant diahhorrea

:o :lol:

Mr. bollywood, you so ugly, your face evil,
i hear your barra hard and your channa full of weevil,
Ent ministry of health shut you down 3 times?
its a wonder you aint get lockup for food crimes.

I'm a doubles gangsta, i'm undoubetely the best.
U wanna compete? walk with bullet proof vest.
Dont mess with the D-F-C,
I'll be the last thing you see.

Fellas u aint ready for me, dont bother.
Ima bara flipping, gun toting motherfcukka

My doubles so good, its a taste of heaven.
my rhymes so sick, it need an injection.

I want to stay longer but i have money to make,
going by wicked breed mother later to eat she cake.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 21st, 2014, 11:07 am

Slarti meh boy...

Consider thy skeem duly locketh. :rofl:

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 11:17 am

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 21st, 2014, 11:20 am

D F C A DOUBLES GANSTA?
beyotch please my doubles always will be 5-Star
Instead of bragging and boasting about your money
Study who in bed with your sweet honey!
See that sheit you always selling,
Focus on it more ,
instead ah making ppl gurl chile Belly swelling,

You say how my face evil,
And how my barra and channa full of weevil,
How much sheit you does really be on
Cuz right now yuh getting plenty horn
Yuh wife find my doubles rell nice ,
Asking for it more than thrice!

My doubles is the best
Although I must confess
Your rapping skills put me to the contest
However dont be fooled,
Come around me and surely you will be schooled,
Teaching you how to do this right
So yuh wife wouldnt have to complain to me every night!

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 11:26 am

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 21st, 2014, 11:31 am

Pepper so hot, u might as well retire
Lyrics so hot, go suck a pacifier

Yr doubles taste like booboo
Yr channa smell like tootoo
Don’t mess with this guru
Ill hit u with da voodoo

I will shine, its doubles time
My channa prime, yr barrah grime
My sauce divine, is best ya resign
Drink some turpentine, cause YA GYUAL IS MINE!

and she say, she want it now
i tell her ...she better eat that now
She run back to u, with d curry on she face
pepper bunning ya, ya piggy burning like mace

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 11:48 am

laaarrddd! bess ched.

look like i go hadda walk wid my stabber next time i buy a doubles tho. ting grimey :shock:

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2014, 11:51 am

rfari wrote:laaarrddd! bess ched.

look like i go hadda walk wid my stabber next time i buy a doubles tho. ting grimey :shock:

is valsayn yuh buyin dat doubles oar? stick to ruffinas eh dan