looking for crab and dumpling in trinidad

insaneindian

looking for crab and dumpling in trinidad

Postby insaneindian » March 17th, 2014, 11:24 am

fellas, does anyone know anywhere in Trinidad (not Tobago) where I can get crab and dumplings, preferably for lunch????

the SO have the cravings......

Re: looking for crab and dumpling in trinidad

Postby DFC » March 17th, 2014, 11:26 am

LOL.

thats a difficult thing to find .

Postby gastly369 » March 17th, 2014, 11:27 am

meh pot home have today

insaneindian

Postby insaneindian » March 17th, 2014, 11:39 am

DFC wrote:LOL.

thats a difficult thing to find .

I know, that's why I ve come to tuner, you can find anything here

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 17th, 2014, 11:42 am

You really wanna buy crab that ah next man clean to sell? hmmm In before op finds food place and gets sick

dogg

Postby dogg » March 17th, 2014, 12:03 pm

Breakfast shed used to have up to a couple yrs ago. Not sure about now though.

CCS

Postby CCS » March 17th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Op check indira`s opp pizza boys cunupia,saw crab when i was buying lunch sat.
Last edited by CCS on March 17th, 2014, 1:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 17th, 2014, 12:13 pm

long circular mall... they have daily... cannot assure the taste doe

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 17th, 2014, 12:15 pm

Actually, its not that difficult at all. You can find this at any of the Medford Grill outlets.

insaneindian

Postby insaneindian » March 17th, 2014, 12:16 pm

thanks fellas,
long circular and pos kinda out of the way,
I ll try Medford grill and Indira's.

will post review of dish once acquired.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 17th, 2014, 12:20 pm

insaneindian

Postby insaneindian » March 17th, 2014, 12:42 pm

KURMAman wrote:Image

I ll ask your mudda when I drop off de bread she ask me to buy for she.....

Postby SMc » March 17th, 2014, 12:44 pm

pew pew// lazer shuts fired

Postby *KRONIK* » March 17th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Aurthurs in rampanalgas

Postby SMc » March 17th, 2014, 3:31 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Aurthurs in rampanalgas

not everyday....and if POS is too far for OP then I doubt that will make sense

speedist

Postby speedist » March 17th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Post pics of place and dish. I kinda craving dat myself. :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » March 17th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Suddenly I am hungry

Postby shogun » March 17th, 2014, 7:20 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Suddenly I am hungry

:lol: Ent.

* Reminisces about Bago*

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 17th, 2014, 7:49 pm

Woodford Cafe? They advertise it on their fb page

Postby maj. tom » March 17th, 2014, 8:10 pm

check Chaud-Creole dey.

http://www.chaudcreole.com/Menu.html

6 Nook Avenue
St. Ann's
Port of Spain
Trinidad
West Indies

For Reservations call 868-621-2002
or email: reservations@chaudcreole.com

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2014, 8:15 pm

Postby maj. tom » March 17th, 2014, 8:27 pm

oh. too bad. sorry OP.

It's not that hard to make though.

Postby j.o.e » March 17th, 2014, 10:17 pm

insaneindian wrote:
KURMAman wrote:Image

I ll ask your mudda when I drop off de bread she ask me to buy for she.....

Tuner is such a close knit family. Everyone seems to know someone else mummy and doing her a favor.

GLANIMAL

Postby GLANIMAL » March 17th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Tandoori hut.....priceplaza chaguanas...on menu everyday

stevenburg

Postby stevenburg » March 18th, 2014, 3:28 am

GLANIMAL wrote:Tandoori hut.....priceplaza chaguanas...on menu everyday

Not me n them nah yuck

insaneindian

Postby insaneindian » March 18th, 2014, 6:36 am

stevenburg wrote:
GLANIMAL wrote:Tandoori hut.....priceplaza chaguanas...on menu everyday

Not me n them nah yuck

yea had a bad experience with them before, not willing to have another.....

Postby javishm » March 18th, 2014, 7:19 am

dogg wrote:Breakfast shed used to have up to a couple yrs ago. Not sure about now though.

Here use to have but can't rem the last time I went there

Postby turbosingh » March 18th, 2014, 8:06 am

Check the creek for crab an make dumplings yourself!

insaneindian

Postby insaneindian » March 18th, 2014, 8:19 am

turbosingh wrote:Check the creek for crab an make dumplings yourself!

if only I had the time I would, but I don't.
so readymade and tasting good is the first option.....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 18th, 2014, 8:56 am

https://www.facebook.com/deks.tt

https://www.facebook.com/events/240400059464918/

Try Declan's Crab and Dumpling, have heard awesome things about it.