noshownogo wrote:What a mess![]()
I predict in the Berabeu on Sunday 23rd Real will run laps around us
mero wrote:noshownogo wrote:What a mess![]()
I predict in the Berabeu on Sunday 23rd Real will run laps around us
nah that gonna be a must win. Can't give Botox face that triumph to further boost his ego nah. Barca shall prevail, we did last clasico we gonna do it again.
<=xjemler=> wrote:When last have you guys been third on the table
Halfbreed07 wrote:<=xjemler=> wrote:When last have you guys been third on the table
Good question, I'm sure no one can remember, that's a definite sign of a great team.
Forca Barca.
mero wrote:<=xjemler=> wrote:When last have you guys been third on the table
o gorm, we in allyuh usual spot for a lil while and you hadda wink up the place so?
Halfbreed07 wrote:<=xjemler=> wrote:When last have you guys been third on the table
Good question, I'm sure no one can remember, that's a definite sign of a great team.
Forca Barca.
Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
<=xjemler=> wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:<=xjemler=> wrote:When last have you guys been third on the table
Forca Barca.
Maybe not so great anymore
Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
Thats d sign of an inferior league.
1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
mero wrote:1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
Only teams that win their first leg in CL and/or fourth place or higher in their respective leagues allowed to be inside here commenting. Make a spin
Forca Barca.
mero wrote:1UZFE wrote:Morpheus wrote:Wait nah.......season done?
Only teams that win their first leg in CL and/or fourth place or higher in their respective leagues allowed to be inside here commenting. Make a spin
Swisha wrote:confidence boost with a 7-0 win and a full week to prepare...i say we've got the upper hand going into the Clasico...