Was jus doin some cleanin....check this out.

Re: Was jus doin some cleanin....check this out.

Postby cinco » March 11th, 2014, 7:26 pm

saxman642 wrote:didn't realize there were so many independent videos capturing that one moment.....

My sis passed thru the towers just 15 minutes before the first plane hit on her way to work that morning... Was 2 weeks before we confirmed she was alive...

Pics of sister or yuh lie

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 11th, 2014, 7:48 pm

I had the papers from when the soca warriors came home after beating Bahrain.

Postby mero » March 11th, 2014, 9:03 pm

I have the front page mirror when a ting was getting gutz out in a fete.

Postby Bizzare » March 11th, 2014, 9:29 pm

saxman642 wrote:My sis passed thru the towers just 15 minutes before the first plane hit on her way to work that morning

i wudda tell my relatives the same thing too. makes for a cooler story

Postby dougla_boy » March 12th, 2014, 7:20 am

mero wrote:I have the front page mirror when a ting was getting gutz out in a fete.

pix or yuh lie

xtech

Postby xtech » March 12th, 2014, 12:30 pm

I still have my 1990 Coup Papers

Plenty Red house rotten corpse in front page with worms falling out

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 12th, 2014, 12:45 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
mero wrote:I have the front page mirror when a ting was getting gutz out in a fete.

pix or yuh lie

This was the one that caused the mirror to get sued?

john005

Postby john005 » March 12th, 2014, 1:24 pm

Rainman wrote:
moti wrote:Bleh, Bush should be hanged for killing innocent Americans.

And.......the conspiracy theorists are here.

All normal thinking persons.
Ever consider why when you ask a simple question on 9/11 you are called a
conspiracy theorist?
It's because you have been programmed by the mighty US Media Machine.

Some simple questions on 9/11:

Why did building 7 fall on the evening of 9/11 after the twin towers when no plane
crashed into it with kerosine ......

Why does it's fall resemble a classic demolition...

And why did the mighty BBC start to run the breaking news of the fall of building 7 some twenty minutes before the building actually fell.....
note :

google both items on youtube or just type in building 7

speedist

Postby speedist » March 13th, 2014, 9:50 am

wickedbreed wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

pix or yuh lie

This was the one that caused the mirror to get sued?

Nobody remember the papers that had a story on a smallie receiving dollars in she cyat for strippin and dancing? Manzan ash wednesday cooldown.....

@john005: saw a vid claiming no planes and that they were shopped in........ :-?
Why would anyone go thru all dat?