Trini Hookah wrote:I really wish they would stop storing money/evidence at Police stations though.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Attorney was reportedly a mavado fan
96.1 WEFM
2 hours ago
Police believe the 51-year old lawyer is the mastermind behind the $4.5-million Sangre Grande Republic Bank robbery.
The lawyer and 3 others are currently before the Sangre Grande District Court where they face charges of conspiracy to armed robbery and receiving stolen goods among other charges.
C News Live
about an hour ago · Edited
The suspects held in connection with the $4.5-million robbery at the Republic Bank Branch in Sangre Grande appeared before a Magistrate earlier today. Five were granted a total of $6.4 million bail for allegedly robbing the bank of $4.5 million. The sixth man. An attorney by profession was set free.
The robbery took place on March 1st, Carnival Saturday, at about 2.30am. It was believed the robbers made off with about four million dollars as well as jewellery stolen from safe deposit boxes. Police detained six people and recovered over two million dollars at a house in Central Trinidad which they searched on the weekend. Image VIA 96.1 WEFM
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:in this country
Indian criminals fight for drugs,land,cars and money
other race go for murders and guns
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:in this country
So who putting down white color wuk
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:in this country
Trini Hookah wrote:I really wish they would stop storing money/evidence at Police stations though.
a skewed mixtureshake d livin wake d dead wrote:zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:in this country
mixture of both..
ilove3 wrote:Anyone heard from Zoom Radar, Pios or KJaglal?
zoom rader wrote:ilove3 wrote:Anyone heard from Zoom Radar, Pios or KJaglal?
What's your point kront? did you read the chead
ilove3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:ilove3 wrote:Anyone heard from Zoom Radar, Pios or KJaglal?
What's your point kront? did you read the chead
This is not your father idiot.... So know who is the kront
*high pitch nasal voice*hear nah hear nah No is rum,sada roti,and ah doti we go buy and we singing (only Lata mangeshkar gimme soca ah ha ah ha)EXODUS wrote:Clarks affi buy, saggin scrotum squeezing jeans haffi wear and powda for the empress neck affi get...is party str8 til wednesday inno
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:You make joke.. One of them actually could pass for joker!!
*runs*
samos wrote:*high pitch nasal voice*hear nah nah hear No is rum,sada roti,and ah doti we go buy and we singing (only Lata mangeshkar gimme soca ah ha ah ha)EXODUS wrote:Clarks affi buy, saggin scrotum squeezing jeans haffi wear and powda for the empress neck affi get...is party str8 til wednesday inno