do the curepemaxigomontrosemainroadwithoutgoingintheshortcut

Re: do the curepemaxigomontrosemainroadwithoutgoingintheshor

Postby stev » March 7th, 2014, 10:03 am

OP, did u really been far even as decided to use even go want to do Montrose main road more like?

u would have ended up in Chaguanas alone if u did.

Postby SMc » March 7th, 2014, 10:07 am

stev wrote:OP, did u really been far even as decided to use even go want to do Montrose main road more like?

u would have ended up in Chaguanas alone if u did.

like this thing contagious oui.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 7th, 2014, 10:14 am

DAMMMMNNNNNNNNnNN

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » March 7th, 2014, 10:32 am

Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » March 7th, 2014, 10:44 am

sad
simply ask the driver

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » March 7th, 2014, 11:11 am

HYMC!!!

Postby DFC » March 7th, 2014, 11:17 am

if you clone yourself.
and get your clone to suck your dick.

its not gay, its yourself.
Its masturbation.

Postby black start » March 7th, 2014, 11:20 am

Opie is break you break school.....which one ah them junior sec yuh going?

Wait it doh have them thing again ent...?

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2014, 11:41 am

dougla_boy wrote:Image

fcuk yo ched opie!

Quoting cause this needs to be on pg 2 also.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 7th, 2014, 12:00 pm

I feel is an english class op was heading too....

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 7th, 2014, 12:00 pm

DFC wrote:if you clone yourself.
and get your clone to suck your dick.

its not gay, its yourself.
Its masturbation.

Lmaoo wda jus dan

Postby Rovin » March 7th, 2014, 12:09 pm

it pointy ... :crazyeyes:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 7th, 2014, 1:54 pm

fcuk yo ched opie!

Gosh, that making me feel to book a flight for tomorrow self!

Postby DFC » March 7th, 2014, 2:23 pm

whats the difference between lentil and chickpea?

i wont pay $350 to have a lentil on my face.

Postby dougla_boy » March 7th, 2014, 2:26 pm

DFC wrote:whats the difference between lentil and chickpea?

i wont pay $350 to have a lentil on my face.

wit or witout UTI?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 7th, 2014, 3:27 pm

Ah needed ah good laugh this afternoon.

Duane should administer the Test of English as a Foreign Language before granting access to the site :)

Postby BrotherHood » March 7th, 2014, 3:31 pm

Even highly uneducated beethamites can talk, write and type better dat da forkin sheit OP post

Postby Redman » March 7th, 2014, 3:57 pm

urabus wrote:
natio wrote:do the curepe maxi go through town and Montrose main road to go curepe without going through the shortcut cause they went through the shortcut and didn't come out the Montrose main road to reach curepe they went further up and came out somewhere else I not sure where he came out I endid up going curepe and had to went back chaguanas in another maxi and didn't reach to chaguanas in time to go to class so had to go in the lunch place and come back home im going back in class in the morning :o

Way that is one LONG confusing sentence, u never learn about punctuations?

Musbe punctuation class he miss cuz he was riding maxi.

trinivampire

Postby trinivampire » March 7th, 2014, 4:05 pm

DTAC wrote:

fcuk yo ched opie!

Gosh, that making me feel to book a flight for tomorrow self!

Jizz in My Pants

Postby Country_Bookie » March 7th, 2014, 5:06 pm

It is the year 2289 and scientists have decided to conduct a scientific exploration to find out what really caused the explosion of the island of Trinidad in the year 2165, which killed all its inhabitants.
The strip of land that was once a beautiful caribbean island is one of the hottest places on earth, the high levels of radioactive material have prevented any scientific exploration over the last 124 years. Scientists arrive on the land mass and study the acid pools, collapsed mountains and wasteland with air conditioned space suits and bunkers landed in that would seem just as at home in a mission to mars. One explorer theorises that the explosion originated at an area that was known as the Beetham landfill. The other explorers disagree and he decides to conduct a solo expedition to the area. He arrives and the area is hotter than the rest of the island, the stench of toxicity permeates his suit and is almost unbearable. He is at his limit, the suit strains to keep his temperature low but it is failing and he collapses and crawls forward, as he collapses he sees a human foot. A native, someone can live out here without a suit. He struggles to his feet, anxious to see this person. It must be a mutant, to survive over 125 years in this wasteland by itself. Its face is lean and gaunt, hardened by years of exposure to heat. The hair is matted and unkempt. They eyes are red around the edges, with pupils dark and oily. The scientist is stunned, but manages to croak out the word Hello to the creature. It takes some time to consider his words, lowers his eyes at him, and to his astonishment, opens its mouth and begins to speak, saying "Eh fadda I take a maxi by montrose to go Curepe and me eh know how ah end up here a while back. Yuh could ghee me a drop?"

kdere

Postby kdere » March 7th, 2014, 5:11 pm

Ahahahaha.... Trynna call d man a cockroach oar?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 7th, 2014, 5:15 pm

What this thread really about? I lost.

Postby shogun » March 7th, 2014, 5:16 pm

natio wrote:do the curepe maxi go through town and Montrose main road to go curepe without going through the shortcut cause they went through the shortcut and didn't come out the Montrose main road to reach curepe they went further up and came out somewhere else I not sure where he came out I endid up going curepe and had to went back chaguanas in another maxi and didn't reach to chaguanas in time to go to class so had to go in the lunch place and come back home im going back in class in the morning :o

Well yes...

Special mention going out to "endid."

Postby BrotherHood » March 7th, 2014, 5:42 pm

Yes Country_Bookie, yes man. :lol: :lol: :rofl: