jusme wrote:I highly doubt any of those affecting arse eaters
MonsterPower wrote:
neva used to eat by anyone except mammy.
hondablood wrote:just now man go say dem get maljo by ah ex watching dey facebook pictures
DFC wrote:I jharay my cawk by a pundit and have string tie on it so I protected from such shenanigans.
I recommend u guys do it.
VexXx Dogg wrote:I find plenty tuners talking about what women try to do to keep them.
talk about the betaphags who does try all kinda ting to clamp dong on the first woman to milk their prostate:
1. Threaten suicide if she leave them
b. Threaten to tell she mammy and daddy that she bullin
iii. buy brand new shiny iphone for she only for a next man to call
4. threaten murder if she leave them
V. passing in front the ting house all hours of the night to see if a next man car park in front
MonsterPower wrote:real experts in here yes...
VexXx Dogg wrote:I find plenty tuners talking about what women try to do to keep them.
talk about the betaphags who does try all kinda ting to clamp dong on the first woman to milk their prostate:
1. Threaten suicide if she leave them
b. Threaten to tell she mammy and daddy that she bullin
iii. buy brand new shiny iphone for she only for a next man to call
4. threaten murder if she leave them
V. passing in front the ting house all hours of the night to see if a next man car park in front
black start wrote:Inb4 some tuners try this on gyul....
j.o.e wrote:Pandora thanks for that link.
Aribabs wrote:trinihomewreckers.com is de best yes.
dougla_boy wrote:but wah men doing eh as nasty as wah dem b!tches doin......
wah man does gi dem a brown's punch an put extra protein fuh dem in it?