moti wrote:cinco wrote:moti wrote:It all depends on your budget.
Me?
I would have made it crazy fast and park it in a corner as I will then be afraid of it![]()
I would try to stick with a honda, heck maybe it's just me being me but what about a 4AGE 20V?
The 20v intake manifold is huge. The b16 fits easier.
ITB's five; ITB's.
moti wrote:I can always help with the required "cutting"
moti wrote::cry: All you do is hurt me![]()
yakuza wrote:Rastaman why yuh doh post up d Charmant wid d 3SRGE?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yakuza wrote:Rastaman why yuh doh post up d Charmant wid d 3SRGE?
This likkle harmless thing?
yakuza wrote:Engine..... (Maracas) bay...... Pics
Sanctifier wrote:yakuza wrote:Engine..... (Maracas) bay...... Pics![]()
How yuh goin' yakuza.
Nice engine btw.
Sanctifier wrote:yakuza wrote:Engine..... (Maracas) bay...... Pics![]()
How yuh goin' yakuza.
Nice engine btw.
yakuza wrote:I good, hope all is well with you.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:engine pic of le Charmant...
moti wrote:^^ Easier said than done to turbo a 3SGE Beams from the Altezza.
It's like reinventing the wheel due to the amount of custom stuff that needs to be built for it to work just right with the VVT-i.
To be honest though, I'm kinda disappointed in the little amount of attention paid to the engine bay.
But that car MUST pull like a b!tch, and NA is so awesome.