TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
nervewrecker wrote:bootmee wrote:Please list these companies that require you to work on carnival Monday and Tuesday or Saturdays to make up for the carnival days lost so I wont apply to them
Come work by me. Everyday is practically a holiday.
We off from carnival Friday till the next Friday with pay. Ash wednesday we work maracas with bake and shark in hand and we drunk from carnival Friday.
wickedbreed wrote:Is 2 Saturdays they want us to work tho...@ Invisible
bootmee wrote:nervewrecker wrote:bootmee wrote:Please list these companies that require you to work on carnival Monday and Tuesday or Saturdays to make up for the carnival days lost so I wont apply to them
We off from carnival Friday till the next Friday with pay. Ash wednesday we work maracas with bake and shark in hand and we drunk from carnival Friday.
No thanks not interested in working with degenerates
nervewrecker wrote:bootmee wrote:nervewrecker wrote:bootmee wrote:Please list these companies that require you to work on carnival Monday and Tuesday or Saturdays to make up for the carnival days lost so I wont apply to them
No thanks not interested in working with degenerates
But yuh have no problem playing mass with them eh
bootmee wrote:Please list these companies that require you to work on carnival Monday and Tuesday or Saturdays to make up for the carnival days lost so I wont apply to them