how to?

Re: how to?

Postby j.o.e » February 9th, 2014, 9:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:Doh really see why the fuss over a plate. Too much flambs in trini for who want to be known. All ah bunch ah chit

Not necessarily flams, you can want a number for your car that means nothing to anyone but yourself. Number may not even be low digit etc. But the number means something to the driver.

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2014, 10:17 pm

j.o.e wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Doh really see why the fuss over a plate. Too much flambs in trini for who want to be known. All ah bunch ah chit

Not necessarily flams, you can want a number for your car that means nothing to anyone but yourself. Number may not even be low digit etc. But the number means something to the driver.

Then tattoo it on your forehead in reverse so you can read it in a mirror.
A number means absolutely nothing. It is just flams

Postby sharkman121 » February 9th, 2014, 10:35 pm

or flambs accordin to zoom...

Postby j.o.e » February 10th, 2014, 5:04 am

Cinco hush ya mouth you have a fancy sawatee number plate. #unnecessaryflamsin

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 10th, 2014, 8:16 am

tr1ad wrote:Unnastan.... Was talking to some folks that say a plate number is a determining factor.... That and sumadh plates....

Priorities all mixed up just for some street cred

Two things, sumadh plates and thermostats, yuh doh argue bout in south.

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 8:07 pm

Yuh dun kno