$100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trinidad

Racegod

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby Racegod » January 23rd, 2014, 4:16 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Bezman wrote:after every other comment was about them needing court clothes..

dem claim it was removed after a claim was made

You believe dat?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 4:18 pm

nah meem belee dat, somebody squeeze dey borls, SSA track dem areddy

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 4:19 pm

btw our economy wud fold up & die without cocaine, WE NEED IT, widout it some allyuh go have no wuk, without it duane wont get ads, which in turn mean 2nr wud shut down, which means joker et al wont have an avenue to pose & present cool stories

Racegod

Postby Racegod » January 23rd, 2014, 4:30 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:btw our economy wud fold up & die without cocaine, WE NEED IT, widout it some allyuh go have no wuk, without it duane wont get ads, which in turn mean 2nr wud shut down, which means joker et al wont have an avenue to pose & present cool stories

Are you suggesting we should legalize it for the economy sake?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 4:41 pm

nah doh legalize it, it go geh too cheap, more pnm households go mash up

Postby A172 » January 23rd, 2014, 5:24 pm

this thread need more boolaman wink eye

Postby eliteauto » January 23rd, 2014, 5:36 pm

A172 wrote:this thread need more boolaman wink eye

hahahahahahahahhahahaha

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 5:54 pm

Faglal...what cool stories...?

Postby redmanjp » January 23rd, 2014, 6:16 pm

orangelancer, Speak Out T&T say not to share the deleted post until they challenge the claim so is best it be deleted

Postby shogun » January 23rd, 2014, 6:38 pm

joker wrote:Faglal

Tuners could put a twist orn ANY username oui.

Postby K74T » January 23rd, 2014, 7:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:
C News Live

DEVELOPING STORY: Members of the T&T Police Service and the Customs & Excise Division are currently investigating an alleged drug find at a Longdenville brick factory. Details are still unclear but we will update you as soon as more information comes to hand...

No drugs, it was sodium bicarbonate.

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2014, 7:33 pm

Extradition requests for 3 people.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 8:16 pm

corl name

Postby gastly369 » January 23rd, 2014, 8:44 pm

bluefete wrote:Extradition requests for 3 people.

napster16

Postby napster16 » January 23rd, 2014, 9:31 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:express have more weight dan 3ne2nr eh, u wah ansa mc cal stop advertise dey cars on d homepage awah?

like i said duane borls inna vice

HAHAAHAHAHAHA that's a faglal word :lol:

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » January 23rd, 2014, 10:31 pm

DEA taking real long to Lok up people....

Racegod

Postby Racegod » January 23rd, 2014, 11:02 pm

Slow Poke wrote:DEA taking real long to Lok up people....

Yuh name slow poke and complaining?

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2014, 11:08 pm

Pizza could get deliver all hours of the night. Depends on how hungry u really is

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 23rd, 2014, 11:22 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/CGA ... 48911.html

CGA reports thousands of cases of juice stolen
Police: Cartel sending female assassins for whistle-blowers

By Mark Bassant CCN Senior Multimedia Investigative Journalist
Story Created: Jan 23, 2014 at 9:35 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jan 23, 2014 at 11:16 PM ECT
THOUSANDS of cases of canned fruit juice were stolen from the Citrus Growers Association (CGA) compound in Laventille for more than two years, pointing to a definitive link to the $644 million drug bust that took place in Norfolk, Virginia, USA, last month.
CGA is a subsidiary of SM Ja­leel Ltd, whose juice products have come under scrutiny since the drug bust.
The businessman who has been pulling the strings to engineer some of the bigger robberies is one of the local targets of interest by the US Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), according to well-placed law-enforcement sources.
Intelligence sources told the Express and TV6 News that this specific businessman has been a target of inte­r­est by the DEA for quite some time and they are hoping they can finally zero in on him and other key players with this slip-up.
Sources told the Express that DEA and local security agencies are working “around the clock as they attempt to move in on their targets”.
And while they tackle that dilemma, the Express uncovered the theft of the 1,296 cases of canned juices at the CGA compound on December 2 last year was only the beginning of a robbery trail that dates back more than two years on the company’s compound, involving canned juices.
Vice-president of SM Jaleel Ltd Anna Mohammed, speaking exclusively to the Express and TV6 News on the matter yesterday, confirmed via tele­-
phone the company has had several reports of canned juices being stolen prior to the last theft in early December.
She said: “We have had numerous instances of theft of canned juices on the compound going back since 2012, and even before that. There have been criminal elements from the area coming into the compound.”
Mohammed said her security manager had a list of the number of robberies and the quantities of canned juices stolen but up to press time, she was unable to get the list to the Express because she was unable to reach the security manager.
The estimated losses of canned juice cases, she said, were well in the thousands.
“I mean, the robberies did happen and I can tell you that in all these times, there was only one arrest made,” Mohammed stated.
The Express spoke with two police sources in the Port of Spain Division who confirmed several police reports were lodged at the Besson Street Police Station, made over the last two years, involving the stealing of canned juices at the CGA compound in Laventille.
One police source confided to the Express and TV6: “To me, when we started investigating it, we noticed it was a trend, and I felt to myself that it was well set up and planned by whoever was stealing these juice cans because something did not add up.”
In several of the instances, there was very little or forced signs of entry, very much like the last robbery that took place last month, police said.
“It was only now, with the discovery of the canned cocaine in the US, that we finally put two and two together,” said a source.
And while the DEA, with the help of the Strategic Services Agency (SSA) and other local law-enforcement authorities, continue to pursue certain leads, Customs and Immigration sources say they have informed the law-enforcement authorities to brace for a backlash from the South American connection.
A customs officer who did not want to be named said the cartel had been planning to bring assassins into Trinidad to deal with those who might have blown the whistle on them and who didn’t ensure the safe passage of the shipment, both here and abroad.
“What we know is that they (lawmen) are expecting male assassins to come into the country, but based on information we have collated with Immigration personnel, they are planning to send female assassins to do the job,” he said.
He indicated that based on information received, the women were supposed to have entered the country yesterday, via a ferry in Chagua­ramas.
Immigration sources also confirmed they had received information of a similar nature but they could not say anything further.
Minister of National Security Gary Griffith, who spoke to the Express and TV6 News briefly yesterday, said, “We want to ensure that no other ministers in the Cabinet know what we are doing...because we don’t want them to tip off someone who might be a friend of these people and then they disappear. We want to ensure the highest level of confidentiality in this investigation.”

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 11:58 pm

Lol

Postby bluefete » January 24th, 2014, 12:24 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:“What we know is that they (lawmen) are expecting male assassins to come into the country, but based on information we have collated with Immigration personnel, they are planning to send female assassins to do the job,” he said.

He indicated that based on information received, the women were supposed to have entered the country yesterday, via a ferry in Chagua­ramas.

T&TEC substation explosion in West
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=553073

Postby bluefete » January 24th, 2014, 12:27 am

Who these law enforcement people really working for?

Us or them???

Postby joker » January 24th, 2014, 12:38 am

Dint I say dat? There will be trouble?? See explosion thread....lol

Postby pioneer » January 24th, 2014, 12:39 am

3 laventille drug lords doh need visa to go the USA

vapourone

Postby vapourone » January 24th, 2014, 5:30 am

Why aunty Kams didn't come on tv and say something ? Maybe it's her panda involved in this...

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2014, 6:28 am

pioneer wrote:3 laventille drug lords doh need visa to go the USA

I see what u did there

Postby AllTrac » January 24th, 2014, 6:43 am

anyone going zen tonight for zens last big party?

Postby Rainman » January 24th, 2014, 6:46 am

AllTrac wrote:anyone going zen tonight for zens last big party?

Last minute charsui kai fan, impromptu cheat day ftw

Postby maj. tom » January 24th, 2014, 7:09 am

so 3 Gustavo Frings are going to be exposed in this country?
Awaiting with bated breath.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2014, 7:27 am

AllTrac wrote:anyone going zen tonight for zens last big party?

Free liquid cocaine shots all night long