shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wa is d name ah da building mark bassant was in front of? Park Plaza? wa it have in dey.
eliteauto wrote:if you all watched the news tonight you'd have seen where it was said this shipment is the 5th one and the DEA has been watching them for over a year, the company that packed the container sent out 2 shipments each in 2012 and 2013 all of which were of the same juice, these are the only exports the company has done in the last 2 years, so it stands to reason it's a cocaine exporting front, it also appears the DEA knows who they are after and have already drafted extradition requests so it's just a matter of time. They also suggested they may try to flip the local ppl to give evidence against the foreign participants, in that case local ppl involved, might wanna increase their life insurance and not leave home
whyteliver wrote:lol @ bloodshed.....this kind of load was not done by some lil sealots gangster..the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) and this was not a first time thing. As the article said its a business and bloodshed is bad for business...
TriniAutoMart wrote:whyteliver wrote:lol @ bloodshed.....this kind of load was not done by some lil sealots gangster..the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) and this was not a first time thing. As the article said its a business and bloodshed is bad for business...
What about the void that was created by such a bust?
Someone is now short on supply and very unhappy.
Heads will roll once again.
pioneer wrote:I am sick and fedup of these rienzi-complex-idiots forever blaming the PNM and the Syrians for drug trafficking in Trinidad and by extent the wider caribbean. Because thaz what they heard in the rumshop an thaz what kamala said.
I challenge anyone with something resembling a brain, common sense and possess the ability to be objective and formulate their OWN opinion/thoughts on the issue to purchase and download these e-books, it's only 6USD. You get the download within a couple minutes.
If you don't possess these qualities please read no further, click close and quickly exit this thread n go about with what you were doing.
[pause]
Make a contribution to the author and enlighten yourself to cold hard facts and who/what started it all. Then start bumping allyuh gum and stamp allyuh labels as allyuh see fit.
Cocaine and Heroin Trafficking in the Caribbean vol. 1
Cocaine and Heroin Trafficking in the Caribbean vol. 2
Again i urge you to take some time and READ, educate yourself on the topic then launch allyuh attacks. Least it would be an informed and educated attack (or one can assume so)
Also please don't go all bezman on us by reading the preface and assume you read the book.
Thanks.
eliteauto wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:whyteliver wrote:lol @ bloodshed.....this kind of load was not done by some lil sealots gangster..the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) and this was not a first time thing. As the article said its a business and bloodshed is bad for business...
i was trying to figure out what fantasy world he living in with ".the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) "
Drugs are usually bought on consignment , you feel dem fellas buy that @ wholesale price and store to move themselves? Wholesale on this was what about $12M US so what 2 mansions here are US$6M apiece? Plus is not just the cash issue but the exposure, right now bumsies musbe clapping
whyteliver wrote:unlike yourself my comments are not based on an express article or what mark bassant says.
pioneer wrote:Lewwe sling sumn nah dan
janfar wrote:She is probably one ah dem naked woman in the room cutting up and measuring the yayo
whyteliver wrote:eliteauto wrote:TriniAutoMart wrote:whyteliver wrote:lol @ bloodshed.....this kind of load was not done by some lil sealots gangster..the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) and this was not a first time thing. As the article said its a business and bloodshed is bad for business...
i was trying to figure out what fantasy world he living in with ".the people that did this have deep pockets and can pay that debt (2 mansion sell and debt paid) "
Drugs are usually bought on consignment , you feel dem fellas buy that @ wholesale price and store to move themselves? Wholesale on this was what about $12M US so what 2 mansions here are US$6M apiece? Plus is not just the cash issue but the exposure, right now bumsies musbe clapping
first of all pal if its consigned or got at the mainland price it is not I repeat ITS NOT $12m US...its a hell of a lot less... that 12m quoted is the wholesale price when it reach were its going...and YES 2 mansion can pay that debt...unlike yourself my comments are not based on an express article or what mark bassant says.
janfar wrote:She is probably one ah dem naked woman in the room cutting up and measuring the yayo
White CZ4A wrote:real sheit..
use the local link as an informant?
sigh..now it'll take forever to find out who it is.
I really am interested to know the local businessman
Slow Poke wrote:Gary Griffith....the first Minister of National Security to Plagiarize a Drug Bust...