Chocolate coins

Anton

Chocolate coins

Postby Anton » January 21st, 2014, 9:00 pm

Hey guys, I'm looking for foil wrapped chocolate coins for my kid's birthday party. Pricemart had over the Christmas but they've pulled them off the shelves already. Do you know anywhere that might have them available.

Thanks

turbo_monkey

Re: Chocolate coins

Postby turbo_monkey » January 21st, 2014, 9:27 pm

wow haven't seen those in awhile....childhood memories right thurr

Postby Dizzy28 » January 21st, 2014, 10:24 pm

Richards in west mall had alot of those for xmas. Could give them a call and see

Postby Spitfir3 » January 22nd, 2014, 1:55 am

turbo_monkey wrote:wow haven't seen those in awhile....childhood memories right thurr

this! i remember how much fight up it was to get that sh!t out of the paper whole when it was soft

Postby Rainman » January 22nd, 2014, 5:53 am

Hey OP, I think Pricemart had over the Christmas but they've pulled them off the shelves already.

lazytrini

Postby lazytrini » January 22nd, 2014, 8:31 am

Hey OP, I saw some yesterday in the little Chinese corner store I go too. This is 9th Ave and 9th Street Barataria, not too far from Maritime roundabout. Yong Hui supermarket I think.
They had a lot before, but only saw a couple little bags at the counter.

Anton

Postby Anton » January 22nd, 2014, 9:21 am

Thanks for the leads guys. Will check them out

Postby javishm » January 22nd, 2014, 9:26 am

damm childhood memories

Postby gastly369 » January 22nd, 2014, 11:48 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
turbo_monkey wrote:wow haven't seen those in awhile....childhood memories right thurr

this! i remember how much fight up it was to get that sh!t out of the paper whole when it was soft

ent.. and when i couldn't get it out i just chew up all de foil and everything :|

first "love chocolate" also in primary school days
when she gave me it was more interested in the chocolate at that time tho :lol: :lol: