16 cycles wrote:touge !!!
j.o.e wrote:16 cycles wrote:touge !!!
This
But seriously, I'm not paying to drive on any Trinidad road. The Govt should be paying me to drive my car on these shoddy roads.
Not sure how a toll on LYR supposed to help alleviate traffic we should be encouraging multiple routes in and out of POS.
more and more things siphoning out monies from already meager salaries.VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
is the toll also to be applied to residents?tr1ad wrote:wouldn't mind
they should look at charging a toll to come into pos as well.....
encourage car pooling as well as utilizing PTSC
zoom rader wrote:Hmm maybe that area needs a poplulation toll instead
tr1ad wrote:wouldn't mind
VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
nemisis wrote:is the toll also to be applied to residents?tr1ad wrote:wouldn't mind
clone101 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Hmm maybe that area needs a poplulation toll instead
Why you just ent pack up and leave T&T ?
VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
j.o.e wrote:The Govt should be paying me to drive my car on these shoddy roads.
j.o.e wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
Let's review how they use the road tax that is applied to gas prices at the pump before we go charging the public. Yes we've been paying road tax doe over 10 yrs now. That's a tidy sum.
Vagrant Smeller wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
Because we are not a developed country. We are the exact opposite....an undeveloped and rapidly deteriorating country.VexXx Dogg wrote:Would you prefer a toll based system or an increase in road tax/ fuel price?
Neither. Ideally they should be paying us to drive on these sheit roads, AND lessen fuel price. Ent they have crude oil to throw away?
|Vagrant Smeller wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:developed countries do it to help fund ongoing infrastructural development.
why the hell not?
Because we are not a developed country. We are the exact opposite....an undeveloped and rapidly deteriorating country.VexXx Dogg wrote:Would you prefer a toll based system or an increase in road tax/ fuel price?
Neither. Ideally they should be paying us to drive on these sheit roads, AND lessen fuel price. Ent they have crude oil to throw away?