$100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trinidad

kaylex

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby kaylex » January 21st, 2014, 8:31 am

16 cycles wrote:hope it does not turn into a long and drawn out court process like ish et al

nah doubt it... see Uncle Sam send a big team so... somebody going in orange jumpsuit like Sanford..
If someone doesnt get caught ... well we will get black listed...
but they come to take somebody...
after we hit them a six for a nine i mean 3 and a 4 to help dem get away....
they ent taking chances.. they come to see bout their business..
cause we cant see bout our own business or theirs..

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 21st, 2014, 8:32 am

16 cycles wrote:hope it does not turn into a long and drawn out court process like ish et al

nah doubt it... see Uncle Sam send a big team so... somebody going in orange jumpsuit like Sanford..
If someone doesnt get caught ... well we will get black listed...
but they come to take somebody...
after we hit them a six for a nine... ah mean a 3 and a 4 to help ish and steve get away....
they ent taking chances.. they come to see bout their business..
cause we cant see bout our own business or theirs..

snypaz

Postby snypaz » January 21st, 2014, 8:32 am

InB4Arrests

snypaz

Postby snypaz » January 21st, 2014, 8:34 am

InB4Arrests

R!CH!E

Postby R!CH!E » January 21st, 2014, 8:39 am

Just to answer few of the questions from earlier, all of SMJ's owners/Directors and Executives are all in the country. They are actually going out to trade (groceries) to get and give feedback.

Someone also alleged that "Uncle Khalid" works for SMJ, if this is accurate he's not on any payroll.

I want to also add that SMJ is one of the only company that enforces "Spirit Centred Leadership" meaning we search for answers first from God.

Postby pete » January 21st, 2014, 8:40 am

Hope with the evidence they showed to the police for the extradition the bright sparks don't use it to charge them here. That way they'll be able to avoid extradition the same way that ish et all did.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 21st, 2014, 8:42 am

What most likely will happen.....

If he is well connected they will get trouble to extradite him, eg Ish and Steve.

To calm the public the PM will send Annad Ramlogan to babble a set of legal big talk (even though he can't even get the case against Ish and Steve going) so it's like watching a chihuahua bark behind a fence

All in all it will be a good show......

So get your DVRs ready and keep this for your future kids...

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 21st, 2014, 8:44 am

I highly doubt SM Jaleel would be in this. I having faith in the good ole doctor.

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2014, 8:46 am

R!CH!E wrote:
I want to also add that SMJ is one of the only company that enforces "Spirit Centred Leadership" meaning we search for answers first from God.

What god say about the situation? He sending jesus back again to take the blame ?

Postby noshownogo » January 21st, 2014, 8:59 am

R!CH!E wrote:

I can rest easy now :?

Postby S_2NR » January 21st, 2014, 9:07 am

R!CH!E wrote:Just to answer few of the questions from earlier, all of SMJ's owners/Directors and Executives are all in the country. They are actually going out to trade (groceries) to get and give feedback.

Someone also alleged that "Uncle Khalid" works for SMJ, if this is accurate he's not on any payroll.

You getting extra pay to come here and talk all this talk?

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2014, 9:11 am

R!CH!E wrote:Just to answer few of the questions from earlier, all of SMJ's owners/Directors and Executives are all in the country. They are actually going out to trade (groceries) to get and give feedback.

closest to church furthest from god

anyhow i bet the government covers up and no one big gets taken down. drugs is big business yunno.
all dat big team d US send here dey go end up wid some sealots man or some small fry no one ever hear bout from point or something

Postby javishm » January 21st, 2014, 9:11 am

lol :D

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 21st, 2014, 9:12 am

COCA!NE R!CH, the DEA eh reading this ched inno

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2014, 9:15 am

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » January 21st, 2014, 9:23 am

While that is true about the spirit centered leadership, at a meeting we had yesterday, someone spoke of the man who decided to stay in his house knowing flood read coming. He refused help 3 times to leave saying he had faith. He eventually died and when he went to heaven he asked God why he didn't save him. God said that he sent help 3 times and he refused all 3. And I think it makes sense, hence I purposely left the praying part out of my post. We need to act.

And you are correct, all execs are right here in Trinidad. In fact, the execs from the other islands are also here.

R!CH!E

Postby R!CH!E » January 21st, 2014, 9:42 am

While I also agree with you Toyopet, some of the tuners are God fearing and would understand my statement, and if I have one person listening the action has started.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2014, 9:45 am

Caribbean Works Limited?

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2014, 9:48 am

Postby DFC » January 21st, 2014, 9:48 am

Karamath

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » January 21st, 2014, 10:54 am

Because of legal precedent set by Justice Boodooram in Ish and Steve case, any perpetrators found will not be extradited unless the precedent is overruled by House of Lords in UK.

tl;dr: this case is going nowhere...

Postby pete » January 21st, 2014, 11:08 am

But Ish and Steve were charged here and they said they had to face prosecution here and not in the US. That's not the case with the cocaine.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 21st, 2014, 11:15 am

pete wrote:But Ish and Steve were charged here and they said they had to face prosecution here and not in the US. That's not the case with the cocaine.

Ish and Steve laundered money in the US making them wanted felons

Here they were charged with corruption, which is never taken seriously. Up to now they can't get the case running.....

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » January 21st, 2014, 11:20 am

So far SM Jaleel has acted properly given the circumstances in my opinion. Nothing is wrong with a corporate entity trying to clear their name.

Postby noshownogo » January 21st, 2014, 12:04 pm

If that news report is accurate, 50 DEA agents won't come to Trinidad to extradite one prominent businessman's son.

Hopefully they came with a list and get through our judicial and political bureaucracy.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2014, 1:32 pm

Pretty sure the DEA has a long list of all the launderers in Trinidad, when chit hits the fan like this they prolly would pick a random one to take the blame.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 21st, 2014, 1:52 pm

They might just be here for info on who in Colombia the drugs belong too.... Cause that's where the big money is

Postby noshownogo » January 21st, 2014, 1:55 pm

List no good without evidence and case. They have both this time.

Meanwhile...

The conspiracy theorist in me says, what was found was supposed to be found.

kual

Postby kual » January 21st, 2014, 1:59 pm

no profit for me so no care.....

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 21st, 2014, 2:07 pm

noshownogo wrote:List no good without evidence and case. They have both this time.

Meanwhile...

The conspiracy theorist in me says, what was found was supposed to be found.

strong this

jus smoke & mirrors