zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Beetham again
Beetham residents orchestrated the movement of wholesale, 12million USD worth of cocaine?
eh where did i say Beetham residents orchestrated this movement ?
ent Trini orange juice from Beetham?
Checkmate !!!
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Beetham again
Beetham residents orchestrated the movement of wholesale, 12million USD worth of cocaine?
eh where did i say Beetham residents orchestrated this movement ?
ent Trini orange juice from Beetham?
Checkmate !!!
pioneer wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=551863
bluefete wrote:Wait. Ent the same people who make this :
Does make this?:
Drink: Cole Cold Pear D fruit drink manufactured in the Caribbean which contained a lethal amount of cocaine
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... CAINE.html
S_2NR wrote:bluefete wrote:Wait. Ent the same people who make this :
Does make this?:
Drink: Cole Cold Pear D fruit drink manufactured in the Caribbean which contained a lethal amount of cocaine
ill just post this here....
i dont think anything else needs to be said.
S_2NR wrote:bluefete wrote:Wait. Ent the same people who make this :
Does make this?:
ill just post this here....
i dont think anything else needs to be said.
Grudge wrote:I wonder if this can be linked to the spike in murders??????
Sky wrote:Inb4 place bun down.
inb4 kidnapping and ppl say they targeting a certain race.
inb4 beatup and blaming Beethamites.
ToiletBowl wrote:Why they didnt just let it through and see who collect it and then make the bust?
Third world police agai.....wait what?
skylinechild wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:wham, rat eat the paperwork?
THIS.
but again the average customs officer seeing cases and cases of juice sitting on a crate all wrapped up in plastic. you think anyone of them is going to take the extra 10/15 mins to pull a tin @ random and check...??
pioneer wrote:USA law enforcement>ALL
Right now local police siddong wid ah newspaper lookin to see wha mark play and who have apartment for rent in the classified.