Re: When was the last time you....

Postby newrider1200 » January 13th, 2014, 7:41 pm

all de time

when was de last time yuh car was down and for wah reason

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 13th, 2014, 7:55 pm

September 2013. Woman stop on the highway because of a bad drive she got & i hit her from behind. It was down for about 10-12 days

When was the last time you bought seats for your car?

davidAlewis

Postby davidAlewis » January 13th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Neva did

When was the last time u heard ah politician speak the truth. ...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 13th, 2014, 10:10 pm

never, days like askin wen u see a fish ride a bike.

when last you drink a monster assault. (d red one)

Postby Hook » January 13th, 2014, 10:44 pm

I don't even know what that is.

When was d last time yuh change yuh wallet?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 13th, 2014, 11:04 pm

26th December 2013! LOL!

When last you watch Lone Survivor & though it was very decent! Pew! Pew! Pew!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 7:59 am

never

when last yuh buy ah shoes, and it fit perfect in the store, but when yuh reach home it tight like hell.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 14th, 2014, 9:22 am

2008 a fake jordans, it buss in 6 months time

when last you bought a fake sneakers/shoe ?

dtoby3

Postby dtoby3 » January 14th, 2014, 9:28 am

Years back when I was going primary school. Knight a fake brand to nike.....

When last u buy a shoes online and when it reach it na fitting u.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 14th, 2014, 10:21 am

never

When was the last time you buy some slim fitting clothes and two months later it fitting you like spandex ?

hindian

Postby hindian » January 14th, 2014, 10:30 am

Two months ago...

When last yuh was so drunk that yuh went to take a piss an the toilet bowl wouldn't stay quiet for you to aim?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 10:31 am

haha never

when last yuh so drunk yuh almost piss yuhself

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2014, 11:50 am

Every frikkin day. The assistant director. Ugh.

When was d last time yuh buy kfc for lunch instead of roti cuz d section making a roti lime tomorrow instead and yuh doh wanna eat curry two days in a row?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 1:40 pm

sometime around divali last year

when last yuh eat zaboca and bread (avocado)....

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 14th, 2014, 1:48 pm

umm never

when last you buy a jockey shorts for yourself? LOL

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 1:52 pm

cant rber

when last yuh try to incite ah drag race between two padnas?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 14th, 2014, 2:08 pm

everytime my friends buy new cars

when last someone peeped at you while you were taking a bath and asked if that was the natural colour of your balls?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 2:11 pm

never...hoping is a female asking you that

when last yuh bade outside yuh house for whatever reason

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2014, 2:12 pm

:lol: was 7 or 8 maybe...football in d mud...hadda wash off before yuh enter mammy house

when was d last time you click submit on a post and come back 4 mins later to see it only just went through?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 14th, 2014, 2:13 pm

never

when last yuh sting somebody with a rubber band...
Last edited by wickedbreed on January 14th, 2014, 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2014, 2:16 pm

:lol: haul yuh kyat...ah edit it

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 15th, 2014, 8:38 am

umm years ago

when last you were overtaken by a slow vehicle and you had to laugh cuz you heard him change like 2 gears to overtake you? was relll funny, car start to smoke all kinda thing, lol

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 9:14 am

never

when last yuh overtake someone and they come and pass you back right after you overtake them?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 15th, 2014, 9:28 am

never :) maybe you gave the man a jackras drive lol..

When was the last time someone called you bro and you replied saying " Don't be confused , I am not your bro "

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 10:54 am

never...sounds like a stuck up thing to say

when last yuh give ah man ah bad drive? be honest and pls state which (intentionally or by accident)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 12:59 pm

last yr, mount hope..went to drop my bro off by the roundabout stopped for him to come out. when he was already outside about to close the door a woman sank her horn behind my car... lol i drove out of mount hope really slow in the center of the road making sure she cant pass me all the while she sinking her horn...she got a lesson in patience. couldn't wait 10 seconds, well it prob took her 2 minutes to get out of the compound. the guard saw everything and laughed and said good for her.

When last yuh was wrong in ah accident?

dyna9275

Postby dyna9275 » January 15th, 2014, 2:07 pm

when las enyone went by villa capri

dyna9275

Postby dyna9275 » January 15th, 2014, 2:08 pm

when las enyone went by villa capri

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 3:08 pm

dyna9275 wrote:when las enyone went by villa capri

nuff said @ thelem

when last yuh clean yuh teeth by ah dentist?

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2014, 4:09 pm

Late 2011. I'm so overdue for one eh.

When was d last time yuh give away something?