When was the last time you....

kevin5211

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby kevin5211 » January 9th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Yesterday actually.

When last yuh went in d market and didnt buy nothin.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 9th, 2014, 9:21 pm

everytime i go in the market, i go just to assist with the bags.

when last you hurt a girl's feelings relllll bad by being yourself?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 10th, 2014, 1:54 am

maybe in form one , I always hide my real self as to not hurt people feelings lol

When was the last time you cut your balls while shaving ?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 10th, 2014, 4:13 am

Last 3 weeks maybe.

When last you fell asleep and left the entire house open

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 10th, 2014, 6:51 am

Friday before Carnival 2009. #GoodTimes

When last you brought in a box of doughnuts or cookies or something like that to work to share for your colleagues.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 10th, 2014, 8:10 am

NEVER, they say i too cheap and make fun of me all the time, so NEVER. LOL

when last you fell off a jetski ?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 10th, 2014, 8:30 am

never,

when last yuh get shittins after yuh eat kfc

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 10th, 2014, 8:49 am

never...like yuh buy dat kfc in a wrong place boy dan boy...

when last yuh so unsure where to go and lime on a friday that you just decide to go home and sleep

hindian

Postby hindian » January 10th, 2014, 8:55 am

All the time lol

When last yuh drink one of these:

Last edited by hindian on January 10th, 2014, 8:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 10th, 2014, 8:56 am

last 2 fridays, was soooo boring dred

when last you made a master plan to put people in place to cover for you in work while you palance all over the place on a friday?

Postby desifemlove » January 10th, 2014, 8:58 am

link ent wuking...

but if it's the ribena blackberry, then yes.

When yuh last yuh get a bj from a girl yuh partners thought was mamp, it was real good and yuh tell yuh partners, and then she get wit all de guys now and moved up from 5 out of 10 to 9 out of 10 cos it gave her confidence?

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2014, 11:11 am

:lol: nickels...

When was the last time yuh make plans to run errands and yuh still home mins after 11?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 10th, 2014, 11:41 am

sometime last year

when last you shake a man hands and u find it smelling fresh as though he just sinned in a bathroom?

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2014, 1:38 pm

I don't smell other people's hands.

When was d last time yuh return a faulty item to the store?

death365

Postby death365 » January 10th, 2014, 2:03 pm

When was d last time yuh get a hand written letter in the post ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 10th, 2014, 2:38 pm

Over ten years ago...

when last yuh tell ah man he hada answer the question before asking one

Postby Hook » January 10th, 2014, 3:46 pm

I doh take on ppl who cyar follow simple instructions.

So when was the last time yuh return a faulty item to the store?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 10th, 2014, 3:52 pm

Before christmas...Bought a new amp for my cousin..wasnt working properly

when last yuh get hook on a particular tv show?

jusme

Postby jusme » January 10th, 2014, 4:00 pm

Right before christmas... Scandal

When last yuh wake up to piss over 5 times in one night?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 11th, 2014, 11:16 am

Just now.

When last yuh track yuh brother smallie?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 11th, 2014, 3:05 pm

never, he has them hidden away

when last you played pac-man?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 13th, 2014, 8:31 am

about 4 years ago, but the 3D one not the original 2d version.

When last yuh went and see illegal street drags?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 13th, 2014, 8:43 am

NEVER

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 13th, 2014, 8:54 am

when last yuh drink coffe from vie de france?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 13th, 2014, 8:59 am

when last u had to slam hard brakes for a stupid drive a PCY mazda 3 give you?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 13th, 2014, 9:00 am

@ wickedbreed umm never i doh drink coffee

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 13th, 2014, 9:17 am

When last you give a random vagrant all the money in your wallet, keeping back only $1 for yourself knowing you going to the atm in a short while

Postby Hook » January 13th, 2014, 10:27 am

Never. I doh sponsor nobody's crack habit.

When was d last time yuh see TWO persons who can't follow instructions, have an exchange in a thread?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 13th, 2014, 11:11 am

JUST NOW lol

when last you hit the submit button and then realised that Hook wudda make it out in a matter of time?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 13th, 2014, 11:21 am

just now

when last you met an someone that is relllll kixx and the they cracking so much jokes that you completely lost track of time?