kurpal_v2 wrote:M_2NR wrote:pioneer wrote:Shitnomi will eventually discolor and peel itself off.
was now about to say weh pios
Zagg peel off and bubble up randomly after a year.
Aaron 2NR wrote:Battery on it's way out. I recently changed mins
PapaC wrote:Bloody hell this iPad air screen looks good... Big up RapTor.
Any recommendations on a case for it?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:Friend just broke the digitizer on her 4S.. Can anyone recommend somewhere that could have it changed professionally done? Cause I've seen some people do really really.. Really. Crappy jobs at changing digitizers already.
Crows nest in san fernando
Ask for dave.
Jonathan_337 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:Friend just broke the digitizer on her 4S.. Can anyone recommend somewhere that could have it changed professionally done? Cause I've seen some people do really really.. Really. Crappy jobs at changing digitizers already.
Crows nest in san fernando
Ask for dave.
Personal experience with them? Like I said I just wanna be sure it's done properly as I've seen some crappy work.
U have a number as well?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ no battery problems with my iPhone 5
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Iphone 5S or Note 2? Which would be better for business use and needing to scribble notes quickly throughout the day?
DJ Q wrote:747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Iphone 5S or Note 2? Which would be better for business use and needing to scribble notes quickly throughout the day?
Note 3
why scribble when you can dictate or type? Unless you scribbling drawings.747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Iphone 5S or Note 2? Which would be better for business use and needing to scribble notes quickly throughout the day?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ no battery problems with my iPhone 5
define scribble747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Iphone 5S or Note 2? Which would be better for business use and needing to scribble notes quickly throughout the day?
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Well i seen a friend of mine who had a note 1 for a long time, says its very useful for when he needs to write down quick notes so he does not forget what he has to do. And like me i forget alot as im always busy.
Scribble, i mean, pull out phone, write down quickly and save.
I use my 3GS and im getting lazy to have to open notes, click + and type up something and most of the times i just dont do it.
kurpal_v2 wrote:747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Well i seen a friend of mine who had a note 1 for a long time, says its very useful for when he needs to write down quick notes so he does not forget what he has to do. And like me i forget alot as im always busy.
I use my 3GS and im getting lazy to have to open notes, click + and type up something and most of the times i just dont do it.
Versus removing a pen, opening app, opening new page and then writing your note?
If that's what you need best get a diary and pilot pen, save a $2000 (very serious)
x2kurpal_v2 wrote:747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Well i seen a friend of mine who had a note 1 for a long time, says its very useful for when he needs to write down quick notes so he does not forget what he has to do. And like me i forget alot as im always busy.
Versus removing a pen, opening app, opening new page and then writing your note?
If that's what you need best get a diary and pilot pen, save a $2000 (very serious)
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Well I use Siri for taking quick notes
Even with the phone locked, just say "Take a note" and then call out what you want the note to say.
it saves it as text in the notes app so it is searchable after.
Are scribbles searchable?
And I can take notes in the car while driving without having to even look at the phone.
honda hoe wrote:tr1ad wrote:oh goar oh goarSiri wrote:invalid command
PapaC wrote:Bloody hell this iPad air screen looks good... Big up RapTor.
Any recommendations on a case for it?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Well I use Siri for taking quick notes
Even with the phone locked, just say "Take a note" and then call out what you want the note to say.
it saves it as text in the notes app so it is searchable after.
Are scribbles searchable?
And I can take notes in the car while driving without having to even look at the phone.