sonygoup wrote:Who ever got codmw3 on xbox live add me sonygoup
TRAE wrote:You guys add me ---- bloodytrae
akil.mno wrote:only xbox men on here, who running xbox one?
sonygoup wrote:akil.mno wrote:only xbox men on here, who running xbox one?
Which is still an xbox but OK!
getting ahead ourselves are we?Kal-El Ward wrote:Since it's only Xbox men, should the thread be named official xbox call of duty gaming thread?
Trini Hookah wrote:Seeker wrote:Xbox 360
Link up the BF3, tag a page back
Kal-El Ward wrote:Since it's only Xbox men, should the thread be named official xbox call of duty gaming thread?
sharkman121 wrote:over a month meen play
Trini Hookah wrote:Lag of Duty
MadCrix wrote:ghosts sucks for online playing.... gonna go back to blops 2
akil.mno wrote:only xbox men on here, who running xbox one?
tr1ad wrote:How about reading? Do you do that?
Because the complaints posted before you were of lag, not gameplay...
Ok Obi Wan?
cinco wrote:tr1ad wrote:How about reading? Do you do that?
Ok Obi Wan?
amplify does fix d lag
u does hear dem before yuh geh shoot
casper wrote:cinco wrote:tr1ad wrote:How about reading? Do you do that?
Ok Obi Wan?
amplify does fix d lag
u does hear dem before yuh geh shoot
And I know u were being sarcastic and stuff but as funny as it sounds it's true what u said...it doesn't take away the lag but it sure does let u know there's enemies nearby so it gives u a headsup
Seeker wrote:I stopped playing Ghost for a while. I fed up shooting people and they just won't die; while they can turn and kill me with one stupid shot.![]()
I on BF3.
I really like this game. Them maps huge. I running from "couva to freeport" to reach some of
the objectives. I love Rush & Conquest. I hate Deathmatch.
time for BF4