When was the last time you....

Ronaldo9

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 6th, 2014, 11:08 pm

some time last week, The Croods, lol

when last you planned your vacation from January?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 7th, 2014, 7:10 am

Last year.

When last you went for a morning walk at 5am?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 7th, 2014, 8:19 am

NEVER

when last you ran away from work to go on a date?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 7th, 2014, 8:44 am

when last yuh shower in complete darkness

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 7th, 2014, 9:30 am

last year , wanted to pull skin so I had to set the mood by leaving the lights off :)

When was the last time you ate a hairy punanzz ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 7th, 2014, 9:48 am

cant remember but i know i did this already

When last you got tracked by a much older lady that has a child? eewwwww gross

Postby desifemlove » January 7th, 2014, 1:05 pm

never, but if she hot, i ent minding lol..

when you last had a friend who beat support a rival football team and for the next day after the game give she fatigue?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 7th, 2014, 1:48 pm

hmmm never

when last you felt like eating raisins just so?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 8th, 2014, 3:13 pm

na dont randomly crave raisins...prunes tho

When last yuh change yuh toothbrush?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 8th, 2014, 3:21 pm

A week ago.

When last you ate a potato corned beef casserole?

hindian

Postby hindian » January 8th, 2014, 3:55 pm

Never, sounds interesting though...

When last yuh bring homemade soup to work for lunch?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 8th, 2014, 4:01 pm

never....dont like soup so, unless is cornsoup from the cross in south from bmr @3am on a sunday mornin when head kinda bad after limin and yuh tryin to sober up to head home.

when last yuh drive and drive (be honest)

Re: Dole chadee movie??

Postby Hook » January 8th, 2014, 6:30 pm

Can't remember. It's been several years since I played golf.

When was d last time yuh polish d car yourself?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 8th, 2014, 6:32 pm

Bout a month ago

When lass yuh had to bathe and brush your teeth at the same time???

Postby Hook » January 8th, 2014, 6:52 pm

:lol: a few years ago when I woke up late on for an exam

When was the last time you used a bathroom so small that you could take a dump, brush your teeth and run the hot water at the same time?

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2014, 6:55 pm

couple years ago in china,space really at a premium in the towns

when last yuh buy food and it was so terrible you couldn't take more than one bite?

davidAlewis

Postby davidAlewis » January 8th, 2014, 8:15 pm

Dis morning. ..

When was the last time you had sex with your wife's sister :shock:

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 8th, 2014, 8:58 pm

Never.
When last yuh call in a radio station?

Postby Hook » January 8th, 2014, 11:59 pm

oohgooosh! Donkey years now.

When was d last time yuh win a competition?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 9th, 2014, 3:38 am

never, I've never seen over priced food... If it taste great, then its worth every cent...

When was the last time you had diarrhea so bad that you needed to sit on a toilet just to take a fart ?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 9th, 2014, 6:13 am

Last year September. I was even afraid to sneeze.

When was the last time you woke up late for work and decided not to go in?

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2014, 7:43 am

Couple weeks ago.

When was d last time yuh open up the office?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 8:34 am

Last year.

When last yuh realise you is the last person in yuh office that have a bb cuz everybody else buy ah samsung phonebooth

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2014, 9:12 am

:lol: never. I haz phonebooth too. I still have ye olde bb tho. Cyar get back used to texting on a numerical keypad nuh.

When was d last time yuh enviggle a drop to go get breakfast cuz yuh know someone will take yuh bess park if yuh go with your car?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 10:18 am

hahaha I dont do that for breakfast, but for lunch is ah norm lol

When last yuh carry lunch from home to work and actually eat it and not buy food.

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2014, 10:22 am

Some months ago. Saved lots of rupees too. I should start back.

When was d last time yuh scan a document?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 9th, 2014, 10:27 am

ppl still have scanners? take pic of document with same phonebooth..works just as good as a scanned one.

When last yuh gone to buy something and yuh leave out ah international brand and buy a local one instead?

Postby desifemlove » January 9th, 2014, 11:47 am

Never. iz call economic freedom, if does want to buy Heinz ketchup over Mabel's so be it, it taste better anyhow lol..

When yuh last had sex with a co-student from uni class, and yuh was both failing the class, and cos you do ting you both helped each other get an A?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 9th, 2014, 3:31 pm

HMMM never

when last you had to pay one set of money to go a wedding in another country and you hoping it have plenty bess things?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 9th, 2014, 7:21 pm

Never na. :/

When last yuh hear about Patrick Manning. :D