pioneer wrote:Check how de water remain in he hand nah
rfari wrote:pioneer wrote:dsi rfari, allyuh favorite clothes and shoes store does declare "name brand" shirts from china at $5.00USD per dozen.
Man admit it fake when it reach Valuations, but people does buy so dem eh care.
Lemme guess right? U heard/saw this in work. Correct?
joker wrote:What does nicknames have to do with anything?
Spitfir3 wrote:joker wrote:What does nicknames have to do with anything?
well we don't hear about guys with the name John"cupcake"Adams or Paul"angel"Hernandez getting gundown do we![]()
when you hear nicknames like warlord, weedman ,bodowploiploifiyashot then certain thoughts are to be expected
teems1 wrote:17 murders in 7 days
insane numbers
redmanjp wrote:teems1 wrote:17 murders in 7 days
insane numbers
wait we only on day 6 is that a prediction?
oh and what was the no. of murders committed in the few days before the SOE which resulted from it?
C News Live
Joan Bain, the mother of Ismael Bain, who was shot dead on Nelson Street in Port of Spain earlier today, says her son has paid the price for choosing the wrong company. Ms Bain spoke to C News moments after her 19 year old son and Derrick “Warlord” Joseph, 23 were shot dead outside of Building 43-45 Nelson Street. Both men were from St. Barb's, Laventille. The double murder at Nelson Street in Port of Spain pushes the murder toll for 2014 to 16.