When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » January 4th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Yesterday at the office.

When was d last time yuh went las cuevas straight from church?

dyna9275

Postby dyna9275 » January 5th, 2014, 12:51 am

when last anyone saw the woman by the claxton bay flyover,to answer my own question I just did

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 5th, 2014, 1:12 am

Never. But really, you saw her?

When was the last time you stood up in the kitchen, shelling a bag of groundnuts to eat while you rock back, relax and watch a movie or play videogames?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 5th, 2014, 7:07 pm

hmmm never

when last you realized that everything you did to ppl is suddenly coming back to haunt you one after the next?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 5th, 2014, 7:14 pm

yesterday. </3

when last you buy a turbo?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 5th, 2014, 7:20 pm

Never

When was the last time u hack a man email account ;)

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2014, 8:10 pm

I have better things to do than hack into a grown man's email.

When last yuh actually sat in a pizzeria to have a pizza instead of take-away?

Postby joker » January 5th, 2014, 8:17 pm

2009 wen I went to meet a fuener
Wen las yuh bring in 20 sheep in a pirogue?

killercow

Postby killercow » January 5th, 2014, 8:17 pm

Last year in Crown Point Tobago..

When was d last time yuh jump in a maxi and have no idea where it goin?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 5th, 2014, 8:21 pm

not yet

when last you just realized what you wanted out of life and suddenly begin to feel a sense of happiness abt it?

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2014, 11:22 pm

Never. You should seek counseling.

When last yuh see a cry for help on 2nr?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 5th, 2014, 11:27 pm

One post post above!

When last time u jus didnt want to go to work so ur say ur Grandfather dead...again!lol

Postby joker » January 5th, 2014, 11:50 pm

Wen las u see a man on a trail bike shhot up the occupants of an x trail?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 6th, 2014, 12:11 am

Never see that
When last the breaker trip in yuh house

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 6th, 2014, 1:52 am

Two years ago.

When was the last time you walked the road, 1am in the morning? Alone?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 6th, 2014, 1:59 am

Ain't reach that levels of height yet.

When last you long for a smoke?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 6th, 2014, 2:04 am

Came from work late. That's why. Smoke? Me feel for it. Never. Lol.

When was the last time you saw a shooting star? (Been seeing this rather regular.)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 6th, 2014, 5:10 am

I haven't seen a shooting star since when 2004?

When lass yuh see a snake and didn't even realise it was a snake?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 6th, 2014, 7:36 am

Last year January. Was on a mango tree. Horsewhip

When last u skip work just to stay home and do nothin

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 6th, 2014, 8:20 am

um never

when last you played mario Kart with two girls and get rellll bad licks?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 6th, 2014, 8:28 am

Um never played Mario kart actually

When last yuh play pool against 2 girls and lose...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 6th, 2014, 10:24 am

once against one girl and she beat meh rellll bad

when last you felt for lunch b4 11am?

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2014, 10:55 am

I eat an early breakfast so I'm always hungry before 11am.

When was d last time yuh swap lunch with a coworker?

Mazda323BJ

Postby Mazda323BJ » January 6th, 2014, 11:03 am

When last someone tell allyuh that ah 323 bj is the best buy for allyuh money?

Postby joker » January 6th, 2014, 11:06 am

Last week

Wen last a girl tell u to be yourself around her and you buss a loud fart as soon as she completed the sentence?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 6th, 2014, 11:15 am

hmm never or i shud say not yet, lol

when last you slipped on a wet floor and regained balance before you fell on your face?

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 6th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Never sounds like a Chinese villa u was een...
When was the last time u forget yuh car window down, rain come and soak the interior

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2014, 3:10 pm

Never. Hard luck dan.

When was d last time yuh eat lunch at the office after 3pm?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 6th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Last year December. Supported a BBQ fundraiser and they delivered the food around 3pm. Not me again.

When last you got up at 5am to wash your car before you go to work?

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2014, 9:15 pm

:lol: about 10 yrs ago...to this day she gets angry every time I get a new gf that isn't her

When was d last time yuh siddong to watch a movie with yuh mom?