2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: First murder for the year

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 8:42 pm

This country is being held back because of trini carnival mentally throughout the year.
Little girls know how to wine more than their mothers.

Postby eliteauto » January 4th, 2014, 8:45 pm

zoom rader wrote:This country is being held back because of trini carnival mentally throughout the year.

this country is being held back by corrupt politicians and public officials and the businessmen who benefit from their avarice, don't try to baffle anyone with your BS

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 8:47 pm

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This country is being held back because of trini carnival mentally throughout the year.

this country is being held back by corrupt politicians and public officials and the businessmen who benefit from their avarice, don't try to baffle anyone with your BS

oh so now you agree that businessmen that evil.

Postby eliteauto » January 4th, 2014, 8:58 pm

businessmen are evil and there are evil businessmen is 2 different things, try harder

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 9:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:businessmen are evil and there are evil businessmen is 2 different things, try harder

Yet to meet an honest trini businessman, all are scamps that evade taxes and under pay their employees. This is not being anti business is just facts.

Postby Morpheus » January 4th, 2014, 9:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:businessmen are evil and there are evil businessmen is 2 different things, try harder

Yet to meet an honest trini businessman, all are scamps that evade taxes and under pay their employees. This is not being anti business is just facts.

And where did you dig up these "facts" my good sir?

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 9:26 pm

Who did not feel safe during the SOE?

It was the most peaceful 3 months in history.

Postby shogun » January 4th, 2014, 9:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Who did not feel safe during the SOE?

Because any semblance of a regular life was put on hold.

And STILL all crime wasn't curtailed.

You might be fine with the loss of rights to reasonable freedom... and staying home, hugging up your dog, but what about the rest of us?.

SOE cannot be used to seriously tackle crime in any meaningful way son. Please stop embarrassing yourself.
Last edited by shogun on January 4th, 2014, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 9:37 pm

it was, but the ppl that did not think so are somewhat connected to crime and had their profits dropped.

Postby nemisis » January 4th, 2014, 9:40 pm

it was, but the ppl that did not think so are somewhat connected to crime and had their profits dropped.
the same people that okayed it are the same that said when it was time to stop, so who this soe you calling benefitting?

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 9:41 pm

shogun wrote:

Because any semblance of a regular life was put on hold.

And STILL all crime wasn't curtailed.

You might be fine with the loss of rights to reasonable freedom... and staying home, hugging up your dog, but what about the rest of us?.

SOE cannot be used to seriously tackle crime in any meaningful way son. Please stop embarrassing yourself.

I would say the same for you, but you keep posting.

Postby shogun » January 4th, 2014, 9:43 pm

That's the comeback?... slipping for 2014 man.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 9:47 pm

Uk+*+

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 9:47 pm

Uk+*+
Last edited by zoom rader on January 4th, 2014, 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 9:51 pm

shogun wrote:That's the comeback?... slipping for 2014 man.

Nah jus givin you time to go update yourself on tmz and E! so you have a personality tomorrow.

Postby shogun » January 4th, 2014, 9:56 pm

shogun wrote:That's the comeback?... slipping for 2014 man.

Nah jus givin you time to go update yourself on tmz and E! so you have a personality tomorrow.

*Crickets* Again!

Men feelings getting hurt oui. :lol: Back to the topic nuh.

Postby rfari » January 4th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Pios on dat der toat-mode :rofl:

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2014, 10:30 pm

ZR how do you and other like minded Upper Middle class ppl spend carnival?

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 10:39 pm

Drunk like skunt pon de haveneww

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 10:42 pm

RASC wrote:ZR how do you and other like minded Upper Middle class ppl spend carnival?

I don't know what the other mid class ppl do, but I work on those days and if I am free I do odds and ends around my home.

Postby Morpheus » January 4th, 2014, 11:00 pm

RASC wrote:ZR how do you and other like minded Upper Middle class ppl spend carnival?

I don't know what the other mid class ppl do, but I work on those days and if I am free I do odds and ends around my home.

Good for you. But remember no 2 ppl are alike

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 4th, 2014, 11:04 pm

Toll now at 14

Postby shogun » January 4th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Good for you. But remember no 2 ppl are alike

^You studying ZR with that, "i'm totally innocent and do no wrong ever" BS?

Them so usually have closets FULL of skeletons, but pretend to be orn the straight and narrow, behind the keyboard. freaking hypocrites.

Men blaming carnival for the foibles of men oui.

The same bad behavior can be witnessed at almost any fete, party, gathering year round. And the same opportunistic bandits will use ALL these events, to rob, kill and steal. Carnival is just on a grander scale. Carnival could be a really valid and worthy festival and still has elements i enjoy, but people's irresponsibility and capitalism gone awry are responsible for the perversion of carnival and almost anything it touches. Soca/Chutney artists, liquor companies, and everyone else that stands to benefit are the ones to blame. Lack of willingness to take responsibility for one's actions, will have others misplacing blame. Don't blame carnival because the people can't act right. And banning it will do NOTHING to curb crime. Hell!... it might even increase it, with an over frustrated public.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 11:11 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Toll now at 14

Lots of angry ppl in trini, I said this for some time. Saw on news recently that a psychologist labelled trini to be filled with lots of angry pppl. These things did not happen over night it was nurtured and elevated through the years. We are now seeing this manifestation.

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2014, 11:13 pm

Upper Middle Class*

Postby shogun » January 4th, 2014, 11:20 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Toll now at 14

Is it really?.. Wow!

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 11:21 pm

RASC wrote:

Upper Middle Class*

Just before and after carnival ppl are unproductive, broke, raping , robing , drunk, and killing ppl.
Carnival lost its nature as art long ago and its just one big Stink mess now. Greatness show on earth my ass

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 11:27 pm

Cya eem hear good kaiso self.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2014, 11:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Cya eem hear good kaiso self.

Good kaiso went out the door when the PNM tents start to sing anti indo noise.

Postby pioneer » January 4th, 2014, 11:37 pm

Yeah well jealousy and envy is really sin.