Really bro... "Fired up" the PS2?Morpheus wrote:Just the other day I fired up my PS2 and played Midnight Club 2(Capture the flag).
Morpheus wrote:Nah new_Species, as a man say, a good game is a good game. If I have a game on PS3 and I get a PS4, I won't buy the same game for PS4. Makes no sense. Will buy the next installment for the PS4 most likely.
New_SPECIES wrote:Anybody try GRID 2?
The Full Game is free for download as a Playstation Plus Member!
Trini Hookah wrote:You beating up over what others enjoy, seems everyone in here gaming to please you.
tr1ad wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:Anybody try GRID 2?
The Full Game is free for download as a Playstation Plus Member!
we sweating this right now actually......... well deserved break from lag of duty: ghosts
and more enjoyable than that fanboy GT5/6
tr1ad wrote:wuh yuh psn again
honda hoe wrote:^ u ain't ha wok to do?
tr1ad wrote:yuh eh ha fish or rabbit to mind?
New_SPECIES wrote:Really bro... "Fired up" the PS2?Morpheus wrote:Just the other day I fired up my PS2 and played Midnight Club 2(Capture the flag).
Men does cya even find enough time to pyong the new titles they get for PS3 / PS4, but you gone back to PS2?
Like you on holidays from school or wha?Morpheus wrote:Nah new_Species, as a man say, a good game is a good game. If I have a game on PS3 and I get a PS4, I won't buy the same game for PS4. Makes no sense. Will buy the next installment for the PS4 most likely.
Why wouldn't you buy the same game for PS4?
I wasn't referring to the exact game like GHOSTS for PS3... then GHOSTS for PS4...
I mean if you like the Call of Duty series (for example) then you should just move forward and don't look back... Continue with the series on the new console and appreciate it from there. So move from Black Ops II on d PS3 then go to GHOSTS on PS4... (just an example eh!)
Why would a person keep an old console just to "go back" and just to play the old version of a series?
Morpheus wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:Really bro... "Fired up" the PS2?Morpheus wrote:Just the other day I fired up my PS2 and played Midnight Club 2(Capture the flag).
Men does cya even find enough time to pyong the new titles they get for PS3 / PS4, but you gone back to PS2?
Like you on holidays from school or wha?Morpheus wrote:Nah new_Species, as a man say, a good game is a good game. If I have a game on PS3 and I get a PS4, I won't buy the same game for PS4. Makes no sense. Will buy the next installment for the PS4 most likely.
Why wouldn't you buy the same game for PS4?
I wasn't referring to the exact game like GHOSTS for PS3... then GHOSTS for PS4...
I mean if you like the Call of Duty series (for example) then you should just move forward and don't look back... Continue with the series on the new console and appreciate it from there. So move from Black Ops II on d PS3 then go to GHOSTS on PS4... (just an example eh!)
Why would a person keep an old console just to "go back" and just to play the old version of a series?
You just repeated what I said in the 2nd part.
As for the first part. If you don't go back to your older games now and then to play a good one then that's up to you. And as you said, some people actually have vacation. Whether from school or work
Some ppl keep old cars, some ppl still have older, working consoles. Does not have to align with your ideals pal.
New_SPECIES wrote:^^ No need for all the beat up...Was just givin a personal view...
The confusion that was lingering in my head was making me wonder a few things, such as:
When would they get the time to go back and play an old game?
... since men doesn't even have enough time to play the new ones.
Why wouldn’t you sell the old system and get something back while it is still in demand rather than keep it and it will eventually lose its market value and be worth almost nothing?
Why would people try to “go back” to play an outdated game online when nobody secures the servers anymore and rampant hacking exist?
But glad to see other people’s view on the topic... Cool Scene!![]()
ichiniisama99 wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:^^ No need for all the beat up...Was just givin a personal view...
The confusion that was lingering in my head was making me wonder a few things, such as:
When would they get the time to go back and play an old game?
... since men doesn't even have enough time to play the new ones.
Why wouldn’t you sell the old system and get something back while it is still in demand rather than keep it and it will eventually lose its market value and be worth almost nothing?
Why would people try to “go back” to play an outdated game online when nobody secures the servers anymore and rampant hacking exist?
But glad to see other people’s view on the topic... Cool Scene!![]()
Na i eh beatin up, iz jus dat it reminded me of a lot of people who still play older games on the original systems. But, the SNES is $350US new thoughjust a thought.
http://www.amazon.com/Super-Nintendo-NE ... words=snes
Trini Hookah wrote:U dunno a gamer nah, there are alot of tuners that collect the games of their childhood...and play.
I feel u does go trincity arcade and call yuhself a gamer.
New_SPECIES wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:U dunno a gamer nah, there are alot of tuners that collect the games of their childhood...and play.
I feel u does go trincity arcade and call yuhself a gamer.
You serious?
Nah boy... It hav odda tings in life:
Making Money,
Spending Money,
Women,
Travelling the world,
Only part of it is for gaming... not all!
To be that obsessive is not something to boast, IMO.
That Trincity ting jus uncalled for...![]()
ichiniisama99 wrote:Anybody here playin The Last of Us online? It's pretty sweet.
sonygoup wrote:downloaded sleeping dogs
And it better than gta in my opinion