When was the last time you....

Ronaldo9

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 3rd, 2014, 8:02 am

hahah last year

when last you shut down in a bad area with a bess thing in the car and she start to get bomby? LOL

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2014, 8:04 am

Ppl know better than to fart in my car.

When was d last time yuh wake up at the time you were supposed to be at work?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » January 3rd, 2014, 8:41 am

Today.......and I used up all my sick days so stress.....
When was the last time you get bite by ah soucouyant

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 3rd, 2014, 12:17 pm

when i was a wee lad

when last you realized your parents were right abt something but you so stupid that you didn't listen to them and suffered the consequences anyway?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » January 3rd, 2014, 12:19 pm

All through my life........I repeat the same question

when last you realized your parents were right abt something but you so stupid that you didn't listen to them and suffered the consequences anyway?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 3rd, 2014, 1:07 pm

a lot...too often to recall one specific memory.

When last yuh fall sick in work but yuh cyah go home cuz is friday and dey will feel is rum yuh goin n jink

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 3rd, 2014, 1:35 pm

hmmm, i doh get sick on a friday

when last your boss say that her mother wants to meet you? awkwardddd

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 3rd, 2014, 3:46 pm

never...boss wanted me to meet his sister at one point tho...

when last ah padna gyal tackle you and you blank she cuz issa real bredrin...but yuh wondering wat to or if to say anyting to him

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 3rd, 2014, 5:16 pm

Um 3 weeks ago. .. piece of metal was stuck in my navel. ........

When lass yuh Watch MASK??

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » January 4th, 2014, 12:13 am

primary skule lol....

when last yuh get jep sting?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 4th, 2014, 12:16 am

bout 16 yrs ago

wen last yuh went to sleep,, wake up make a brush n den couldn go back to sleep.

Postby javishm » January 4th, 2014, 12:27 pm

never...

when last u wake up and forget to brush ur teeth

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 4th, 2014, 12:37 pm

About 2 months ago. Was late for work.

When last a ex prisoner brace you for a 20 dollars

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 4th, 2014, 12:58 pm

A month ago.

When last you eat chili bibi?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 4th, 2014, 1:04 pm

When last you planted a plant/tree?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 4th, 2014, 1:05 pm

Last year in Tobago.

When last you eat some choo choos

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 4th, 2014, 1:24 pm

Way. Months ago.

When last you see a socouyant?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 4th, 2014, 1:54 pm

When I was 13 with my dad in lopinot ,,,, while hunting

When lass yuh eat curry goat balls?

GoS

Postby GoS » January 4th, 2014, 2:57 pm

never

when last yuh bath in the rain

Postby Ted_v2 » January 4th, 2014, 3:59 pm

Last time I was lazy to move out of the rain.

When last you buy a toy that you don't need?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 4th, 2014, 6:44 pm

Last year, bought a blackberry playbook that I didn't need (if you consider that a new toy)

When last is Saturday night and you have nowhere to go?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 4th, 2014, 6:58 pm

This Saturday night as I type.

When was the last time you watched Tales From The Dark Side?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 4th, 2014, 7:12 pm

Never.

When last you you sit down and watch a lava lamp for half an hour?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 4th, 2014, 7:15 pm

Can't recall. About 3 or 4 years?

When last you saw a foot long centipede crawl down your wall?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 4th, 2014, 7:17 pm

last year, had to call my neighbour to kill it.

when last you smelt yourself?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 4th, 2014, 7:20 pm

17yrs ago. It had flood.

When last you thought about leaving your job because another great opportunity recently popped up and you're afraid of missing out?

Edit - My answer was directed to the centipede question.

Last time i smelt myself was just now. Smelling norms.

When last your telephone started ringing soft all of a sudden and the adjustments for it not working?

GoS

Postby GoS » January 4th, 2014, 7:56 pm

when last you watch dear john ?

speedist

Postby speedist » January 4th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Actually last year august. Download a sheit load of movies and watch to kill time.

When last yuh take some drinks wit pardners and get high faster than u usually do? *burp*

Postby joker » January 4th, 2014, 9:13 pm

Everytime I go in the casino....

When las u watch a western?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 4th, 2014, 10:03 pm

When last somebody running you down to do work for them and yuh don't wanna do it?