When was the last time you....

sonygoup

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby sonygoup » December 26th, 2013, 10:16 pm

Every year since i was like 10 lol

When last horn ur gyal n jus had to tell she and she was cool with it?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 27th, 2013, 8:24 am

never...if she cool with it, mean you getting horn too

When last Digicel give you trouble

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 27th, 2013, 8:31 am

last month i think

when last you thought it was half day in work and it really wasn't?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 27th, 2013, 3:28 pm

Today.

When last you look for a used 12" sub on tuner to replace your competition one so you could drink rum with it and not damage the important one.... :p

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 1:33 pm

Never. Wait. Drink rum with it? :shock:

When was the last time you... forgot to flush the toilet??? :lol:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 28th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Last time i piss...8 mins ago

When was the last time you play a harmonic

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 30th, 2013, 3:17 pm

years ago

when last you started ducking a partner and he doesn't take a hint?

Postby Chimera » December 30th, 2013, 3:21 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:years ago

when last you started ducking a partner and he doesn't take a hint?

about 6 months now

man does freaking talk nonstop about things that happen 8-10 years ago in secondary school. and make stale stale stale dotish jokes

when last yuh drink a ice cold beer?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 30th, 2013, 3:32 pm

anytime i hear ice cold beer i remember 2 years ago, by the bar in new grant/tableland (south) by the cemetery (yes I know it weird, lol but still) we bought 28 beers in total, every one came white and had ice in them...was bess.

When last yuh spend too much for christmas, and hada siddong with ah pen and paper and budget the rest of yuh money for January?

Postby desifemlove » December 30th, 2013, 3:58 pm

any beer i does drink is ice cold lol.. no warm beer ting for me.

never, i try my best to live in my means, no credit and minimal loans. credit is evil, it cause the Great Recession! lol.

When yuh last were tempted to date a woman, but were struck down when yuh find out she married?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 30th, 2013, 4:01 pm

Boiiiii about 2 weeks back... Besttttttttt freaking Indian woman, when ah say bess God she bess.... Buh she married rid and have 2 children was Toting for the rest of the week

When lass yuh eat so much yuh couldn't breathe proper?

speedist

Postby speedist » December 30th, 2013, 11:50 pm

3 hours ago.
When last u track a girl, only to find out she related to an ex. So you drop it like a hot potatoe? :-?

newrider1200

Postby newrider1200 » December 31st, 2013, 12:16 am

lmao never

When last yuh meet ah mouther gyal talk ah big setta sex talk den wen she reach home by u in yuh bed she playin like is cookies she come to bake wen she knw is pipe u ready to put down , friggin sickenin yes : l

Postby Hook » December 31st, 2013, 2:19 am

Wednesday. Good cookies though.

When was d last time yuh made a "when was the last time" post that wasn't about the thirst?

speedist

Postby speedist » December 31st, 2013, 7:56 am

On d 22/12/2013.

When last you wake up on a morning and say "life is good. Is doubles fuh breakfast".

hindian

Postby hindian » December 31st, 2013, 8:08 am

This morning lol

When last yuh get up on new years eve and reflect on the year past and shake your head in satisfaction of all you accomplished?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 31st, 2013, 8:41 am

cant remember nah DEF NOT this year

when last your partner see the thing you finally get tru with and asking you if you feel he has a chance to lock it down? This Man clearly has no shame or morals SMH

speedist

Postby speedist » January 1st, 2014, 1:24 am

That would be earlier yesterday morning. Except I'm the one recently lackin in moral compass. :roll:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 1st, 2014, 1:29 am

When lass yuh bathe or brush yuhh teeth?

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2014, 1:36 am

Mr.Bollywood wrote:When lass yuh bathe or brush yuhh teeth?

Last year dan.....

when last anyone bathe with blue soap

speedist

Postby speedist » January 1st, 2014, 2:16 am

Lol. Wogadoi! Never me and blu soap nah. When las yuh reach home and see yuh dog watchn tv? :|

kerwin1968

Postby kerwin1968 » January 1st, 2014, 8:32 am

Last year. When last you sit down on your throne taking a dump reading this thread......

Postby Chimera » January 1st, 2014, 9:07 am

Doing that right now

When last yuh wine on a stranger

speedist

Postby speedist » January 1st, 2014, 10:31 am

Hmm last year. She slap me but totally worth it.

When las yuh had a tabanca for a car u had?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 1st, 2014, 11:42 am

all now, awd libero, 4g93, 1.8 sohc fuel injected. one beast of a car. sorry i had to sell.

when last yuh haf to go look for a man to transfer a car yuh sell him.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 1st, 2014, 6:00 pm

tomorrow.

when last u see joker lock a man neck to stop him from hittin he wife wit a big stone and d man had to beg him to leggo.

Postby joker » January 1st, 2014, 6:01 pm

2004....wen last yuh help out in an accident where the driver had no dp and was driving a rental?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 3rd, 2014, 3:45 am

never. I don't get out that much.

when was de last time you smelt a girl (pref a friend) and said "...my precious"

Postby Ted_v2 » January 3rd, 2014, 5:47 am

A time in cxc lessons.

When last you woke up early and can't sleep

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » January 3rd, 2014, 6:58 am

This morning :roll:
When is the last time u fake a sick to get sick leave and really ended up getting sick