*OUTSIDER* wrote:Liverpool are the first team to be top on Christmas day and 4th on Boxing day. #Applause
sharkman121 wrote:ched eh worth it if is jus me
and dont call me shirley
Mark! wrote:sharkman121 wrote:ched eh worth it if is jus me
and dont call me shirley
Watch how ollur 'pool men like to call out innocent men like spaceman in ting nah. Waysssssah
*OUTSIDER* wrote:On my wall I can see Liverpool fans slowly coming back to earth. lol
desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
Look United people, Liverpool WILL finish above you dis season, unless someting real drastic happens.
Reality must be met head on, United ent no force no more
desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
Look United people, Liverpool WILL finish above you dis season, unless someting real drastic happens.
1UZFE wrote:desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
i wish i cud go to your thread n tell u , u is an arse...
*OUTSIDER* wrote:desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
half of the season
Liverpool's best start in the last 20 years.
Manchester United's worst start in the last 20 years.
Liverpool's current league position: 5th - 36 Points
Manchester United's current league position: 6th - 34 Points
desifemlove wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
half of the season
but who is the champions? who has supposedly better players? who has more to lose? liverpool knew dey had to rebuild and most even Rodgers himself must be surprised at their good season. United will get licks around if they don't finish top four.
desifemlove wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:desifemlove wrote:hahahahahahahahahahahahah!!
half of the season
but who is the champions? who has supposedly better players? who has more to lose? liverpool knew dey had to rebuild and most even Rodgers himself must be surprised at their good season. United will get licks around if they don't finish top four.
pioneer wrote:Like the obvious hasn't become obvious as yet
Why fight with such fierce competition at the top?...this is not la liga...this is the EPL
Take champions league...do what chelsea did to get back in.
At present teams 2-7 not guaranteed a spot in CL or even winning the EPL.