Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby pioneer » December 27th, 2013, 7:16 pm

what u do op?

Postby rspann » December 27th, 2013, 7:24 pm

Jahflame wrote:The yoing man has now been missing for over a week.

Ras ,why yuh wait till everybody feel is ah cool scene and disappear the man?

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 7:26 pm

OP i hope ur alibi straight. Stay safe

Postby rspann » December 27th, 2013, 7:30 pm

That is the one who mother on news saying he real like he belly,and she cook for him ,so he wouldn't miss out on the food, So something hadda be wrong?

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2013, 8:03 pm

alibis for sale starting at 50K.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 27th, 2013, 8:32 pm

op was a good boy he never do nobody nutten

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » December 27th, 2013, 9:10 pm

He in ah fish tank?

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » December 27th, 2013, 9:24 pm

hot ah kalchul ah oil and leggo it in he ears.

Postby nervewrecker » December 27th, 2013, 9:42 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:alibis for sale starting at 50K.

Allyuh and allyuh lil chiren uneducated posts eh.....post forking number / bbm pin! How you want people contact you?

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2013, 10:15 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:alibis for sale starting at 50K.

Allyuh and allyuh lil chiren uneducated posts eh.....post forking number / bbm pin! How you want people contact you?

People don't contact me.
I contact people.
Just how it works.

Prices vary according to location. Currently running a 25% discount special for south and central. Limited time only.

Alibis range from the hornerman special to first degree. Guaranteed satisfaction, no refunds though.

napster16

Postby napster16 » December 28th, 2013, 3:02 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:start making police reports of threats to your life from said individual. make 4 - 6 over the next few months then invite him over... you can figure out the rest. win win, you do society and yourself a justice. Bonus points for ingenuity.

Or get a dog and secure your property... but the government might give you tone for having a family pet...

I see what you did there :lol: Anyway, I realize this ched (like many others) loaded with Keyboard Warriors :roll: Those who say they wudda do this and wudda do that , whereas in the situation, or spur of the moment, you might have done the same as OP....

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » December 28th, 2013, 9:01 am

I honestly have nothing to do with his disappearance, and hope they find him alive and well. If his rotting, bullet riddled body is found in some latrine, may God rest his soul.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 28th, 2013, 9:52 am

nicely don Jahflame....*bonx*

Postby skylinechild » December 28th, 2013, 10:34 am

Jahflame wrote:I honestly have nothing to do with his disappearance, and hope they find him alive and well. If his rotting, bullet riddled body is found in some latrine, may God rest his soul.

quoted as a partial confession...just need a location of where to look now... :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 28th, 2013, 10:36 am

skylinechild wrote:
Jahflame wrote:I honestly have nothing to do with his disappearance, and hope they find him alive and well. If his rotting, bullet riddled body is found in some latrine, may God rest his soul.

quoted as a partial confession...just need a location of where to look now... :lol:

on d road to Zion :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » December 28th, 2013, 10:44 am

police?

licks to the point he haffa drink from straw for a week?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 28th, 2013, 11:16 am

OP warrants being drafted.....prepareth thy angus

parts_world

Postby parts_world » December 28th, 2013, 9:47 pm

blame T&TEC is them fault d current went in d first place....bunch ah lazy bloodsuckers

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » December 29th, 2013, 11:00 am

Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?

One suggestion to teach him a lesson would be, Hook the amp which he unscrewed to a Battery with 825 Cranking Amps attach two wires from it to his body and "Set Fire to the Rain" of his tears streaming down his face... :twisted:

Or you could have locked him in the trunk until daylight... :D

www.facebook.com/AlainPhotography

Postby skylinechild » December 29th, 2013, 4:23 pm

honestly speaking i saw two articles a few days ago for missing persons...one from from diego martin area.. check the express and newsday..24-29th....
*wonders if......* internet cuts out....

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 4:39 pm

Jahflame,tell the man mother wey she son is nah,she real greiving.

Postby joker » December 29th, 2013, 4:48 pm

Well done jahflame!! Get rid of rhe pests

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 29th, 2013, 5:39 pm

[stitch] wrote:hot ah kalchul ah oil and leggo it in he ears.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2013, 6:55 pm

inb4 jahflame goes to jail

Postby Spitfir3 » December 29th, 2013, 7:04 pm

r.i.p jahflame

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » December 29th, 2013, 7:48 pm

So many people want that man dead, the list of suspects in his disappearance reads like a phone book. I hope he wasn't tortured for hours and then killed, or something terrible like that. Say a prayer for him allyuh.

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 7:58 pm

Why yuh hoping that he had it easy? Dread, when them fellas doing they ting they have no mercy, we getting kicks on you but, he probably meet what was coming to him.

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » December 30th, 2013, 7:42 am

Until I know for sure, I'm gonna hope for the best. I don't wish death on anyone, that's why I left it all in God's hands.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 30th, 2013, 11:06 am

don't under estimate the power of a police report...wait yuh 15 days for them to respond, in which time...

janfar wrote:OP... dont be a mooks... rounds up yuh padnahs, sponsor a bottle of their favorite beverage and ride a shot for him.... Take out the same amp wires and buss he tail with it...

I calculate by the time police reach you would have done dealt with him....

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 30th, 2013, 11:13 am

* takes notes on how to keep a cool head after committing a crime..