Captain Awesome wrote:Ezone really is the best around in terms of efficiency and absence of hassle.
sharkman121 wrote:Captain Awesome wrote:Ezone really is the best around in terms of efficiency and absence of hassle.
have you tried all skyboxes so that you can validate this statement?
Captain Awesome wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Captain Awesome wrote:Ezone really is the best around in terms of efficiency and absence of hassle.
have you tried all skyboxes so that you can validate this statement?
I should have predicated by saying "In my experience". Didn't think I'd have to explicitly state this, but there it is.
Experience encompasses both personal usage of four services as well as reports from individuals I know personally about their experience with other companies, if we're being thorough.
sharkman121 wrote:yuh fail english ent,
lack of critical thinking ftl bacause in pioneers world your beneficial experience in ezone means its the best and YUH PADNA'S lack of a good experience at other skyboxes means thats how it always is ent? As opposed to me who been with them for 4 yrs and no complaints? Lemme cool it before ched lock again yes..as a man say before, nothing good can really come from this ched now.
brb signing up for ezone
A172 wrote:tell us more how you are living proof etc etc and don't subscribe wholly to that theory
M_2NR wrote:IBTL.
PBZ Wingroad wrote:Don't know why ppl having problems with aeropost to me they are very efficient. Ordered something on Wednesday and collected it today. I usual get my packages within a week using prime. It usually takes a lil longer with other websites but that's no fault of aeropost. My advice is to use an unpaid subscription like web source for smaller less urgent items but if you need something before Christmas and you're late to order use aeropost.
pioneer wrote:$12USD