Sky wrote:Meem care.
Just saying that the voice is for noobs, people who never record or release anything.
Not people who already in the business. Dais advantage ting.
bluefete wrote:Very, very well done. A true performer who showed her vocal range.
I hope some of our so-called "top" artistes understand what singing and not screaming is about.
A great voice does not need "auto-tune's" help!!
Sky wrote:bluefete wrote:Very, very well done. A true performer who showed her vocal range.
I hope some of our so-called "top" artistes understand what singing and not screaming is about.
A great voice does not need "auto-tune's" help!!
If they can scream all night then it's singing.
pioneer wrote:Is this chit over yet?
fedup seeing stats about this whale
Jamaica's 'The Voice' winner Tessane Chin on NBC South Florida today: It means the world to me to be able to. not just be here to represent me, as an artist, but I feel an incredible responsibility to represent my country, not just Jamaica but Caribbean countries in general - Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, The Bahamas, those I can't remember out of the top of my head - because they have been a huge support to me and they were the first people that ever applauded me. So, I have to give love and respect where love and respect is due.
~Vēġó~ wrote:good for her.....but I can't take on the screaming type of voice......
TriP wrote:
Hundreds of Jamaicans ran out of their homes into the streets screaming in celebration when Tessanne Chin was named The Voice 2013 last night.
AllTrac wrote:TriP wrote:
Hundreds of Jamaicans ran out of their homes into the streets screaming in celebration when Tessanne Chin was named The Voice 2013 last night.
now would be a good time for authorities to open fire.
Swisha wrote:Yeah cos this ched was created jus to put money in your pockets and stop crime in your country
wagonrunner wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:good for her.....but I can't take on the screaming type of voice......
stay in yuh comfort zone then.
~Vēġó~ wrote:wagonrunner wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:good for her.....but I can't take on the screaming type of voice......
stay in yuh comfort zone then.
indeed I will...thanks for the splendid suggestion....
Kal-El Ward wrote:Swisha wrote:Yeah cos this ched was created jus to put money in your pockets and stop crime in your country
Apparently, you are of the percentage of people that makes Trinidad third world. Kudos to you...