The Official: Doomsday Thread

rocknrolla

The Official: Doomsday Thread

Postby rocknrolla » July 18th, 2013, 2:55 pm

The Official: Doomsday Porn Thread

The background music just really enhances the effect.

Is this not great entertainment?

Signs Of Change July 2013

These short bits show summaries of the most significant natural events to happen across the globe for July thus far. There's one released every month from various sources. Just so we know what Mother Nature is up to. will post one for each month. Enjoy!

Re: The Official: Doom Porn Thread

Postby rfari » July 18th, 2013, 2:57 pm

:| whre's the porn tho?

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » July 18th, 2013, 3:02 pm

^^ X2

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 18th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Title is misleading much

Postby SMc » July 18th, 2013, 3:06 pm

rocknrolla wrote: will post one for each month. Enjoy!

Please don't...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 18th, 2013, 4:20 pm

tustiness to d max lmao..

wonder exactly what kinda porn allyuh was hoping for?? hahahaha

Postby tr1ad » July 18th, 2013, 4:23 pm

easy there dougla...

keep the crap postings off the forums

Postby bluesteel29 » July 18th, 2013, 4:26 pm

rocknrolla wrote:tustiness to d max lmao..

wonder exactly what kinda porn allyuh was hoping for?? hahahaha

ya playin dohtish...porn iz porn #stoplikeman

Postby dougla_boy » July 18th, 2013, 4:51 pm

tr1ad wrote:easy there dougla...

keep the crap postings off the forums

I apologize there kind sir. Will behave. :grin:

Postby redmanjp » July 18th, 2013, 4:53 pm

Doom right here in T&T :|

http://ctntworld.com/cnews2/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=5940:cda-probes-fish-kill-off-chaguaramas&catid=137:c-news&Itemid=707

CDA probes 'fish kill' off Chaguaramas

Last Updated on 18.07.2013

The Chaguaramas Development Authority (CDA) is conducting inquiries into an incident in which thousands of dead fish were discovered off the Chaguaramas shoreline.

The CDA has written to the Institute of Marine Affairs (IMA), the Environmental Management Authority (EMA) and the Fisheries Division of the Ministry of Food Production and requested reports into the cause for the vast number of dead fish found at Point Gourde, Chaguaramas on Tuesday 16th July, 2013.

The CDA said it is committed to the protection, preservation and maintenance of the natural environment, including that of sea life, and is actively engaging in investigating this situation along with the relevant authorities.

According to media reports, fishermen in the area are blaming the insensitive actions of one of their own for the death of the fish.

The fishermen in the area believe one of their colleagues left a net too long in the water and that prevented the fish from leaving the shallow area.
Last edited by redmanjp on July 18th, 2013, 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » July 18th, 2013, 4:57 pm

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/jul/16/thousands-presumed-dead-india-floods-uttarakhand

Thousands presumed dead after India floods

Government begins compensating families of more than 5,700 people missing since floods in Uttarakhand last month

More than 5,700 people missing since floods devastated northern India last month are presumed dead, officials have said, as rescuers struggled to bring aid to affected villages.

Vijay Bahuguna, chief minister of the state of Uttarakhand, said the government would give 500,000 rupees (£6,000) to the families of each victim who may have perished in the floods and landslides that hit the Himalayan region in June.

The state declared those missing for the past month presumed dead so it could compensate their families, but Bahuguna said there was hope that some could still be found alive. "The search for the missing persons will continue even after they are presumed dead," he said.

The government had earlier put the death toll at 600 but repeatedly stressed that it would be significantly higher. The exact number of people who died may never be known, Bahuguna said.

"The search operations will continue till the family members of the missing are satisfied," Bahuguna told a group of survivors on Tuesday as the state government began handing out compensation cheques. Families receiving compensation will have to return the money if their missing relatives are found alive.

The state's disaster management minister, Yashpal Arya, said continued rain was preventing the extraction of bodies at some places, where recovery workers were waiting for hydraulic equipment to arrive.

With all the major roads closed since the floods and many bridges washed away, the government was having difficulty getting rations to cut-off villages, said the state government spokesman, Amit Chandola.

Hundreds of thousands of Hindus visit Uttarakhand's temple towns during the summer. The state is also a popular holiday destination and droves of Indians head to the cooler hills to escape the summer heat.

Visitors usually leave before July, when monsoon rains make the mountainous roads much more treacherous, but this year unprecedented heavy rains fell around mid-June. Roads, bridges and multi-storey buildings were washed away as flooded rivers rampaged through the state, burying entire villages in silt and debris.

Army and paramilitary soldiers and volunteers rescued more than 100,000 people who were stranded in remote areas cut off by washed-out roads and landslides.

The air force and private companies made thousands of helicopter sorties to pick up people stuck on rooftops or marooned on hilltops and to drop off food and drinking water.

Bahuguna said the government would rebuild the worst-hit temple town of Kedarnath, where hundreds perished on 16 June when a sea of silt and floodwater roared down a mountain valley, sweeping away everything in its path.

Environmental activists said the disaster was worsened by the rampant development of the area that made landslides more likely, while others accused the government of responding sluggishly.

Re: The Official: Doomsday Thread

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2013, 5:24 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_dates_predicted_for_apocalyptic_events

This is a list of predicted dates for apocalyptic events such as the Rapture, Last Judgment, or any other event that would result in the end of humanity, civilization, the planet, or the entire universe. The list shows the dates of predictions from notable groups or individuals of when the world was, or is, forecast to end.

From this incomplete list alone between 634BCE to 2012 there have been over 187 failed predictions and obviously zero accurate predictions.

Postby stev » July 18th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_dates_predicted_for_apocalyptic_events

This is a list of predicted dates for apocalyptic events such as the Rapture, Last Judgment, or any other event that would result in the end of humanity, civilization, the planet, or the entire universe. The list shows the dates of predictions from notable groups or individuals of when the world was, or is, forecast to end.

From this incomplete list alone between 634BCE to 2012 there have been over 187 failed predictions and obviously zero accurate predictions.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_the_far_future

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 19th, 2013, 12:29 am

Here's how it's gonna go down:

EVERY year some fool will yell

"THE WORLD'S GONNA END THIS YEAR!!!"

Then one stange day it might happen... and one of them will yell:

"SEE? I'VE BEEN SAYING IT FOR YEARS BUT YOU IDIOTS WOULDN'T LISTEN!!!!"

Postby maj. tom » July 19th, 2013, 1:00 am

OP do you know that the world ends when you die? Because you are dead and there is nothing after. You just don't exist, hence the world doesn't exist for you. It's over.

Kill yourself op.

ok i was joking. Public disclaimer if op really kills himself. The cynical and morally offensive poor humour expressed here represent my own and not those of the members of Trinituner.com

But seriously op, kill yourself. your thread title is misleading and useless without pics.

Postby stev » July 19th, 2013, 1:39 am

:rofl: @ disclaimer

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 19th, 2013, 7:36 am

redmanjp wrote:Doom right here in T&T :|

http://ctntworld.com/cnews2/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=5940:cda-probes-fish-kill-off-chaguaramas&catid=137:c-news&Itemid=707

CDA probes 'fish kill' off Chaguaramas

Last Updated on 18.07.2013

The Chaguaramas Development Authority (CDA) is conducting inquiries into an incident in which thousands of dead fish were discovered off the Chaguaramas shoreline.

The CDA has written to the Institute of Marine Affairs (IMA), the Environmental Management Authority (EMA) and the Fisheries Division of the Ministry of Food Production and requested reports into the cause for the vast number of dead fish found at Point Gourde, Chaguaramas on Tuesday 16th July, 2013.

The CDA said it is committed to the protection, preservation and maintenance of the natural environment, including that of sea life, and is actively engaging in investigating this situation along with the relevant authorities.

According to media reports, fishermen in the area are blaming the insensitive actions of one of their own for the death of the fish.

The fishermen in the area believe one of their colleagues left a net too long in the water and that prevented the fish from leaving the shallow area.

How many of you have ever seen how some of those ignorant fishermen with their pirogues and their nets behave?
They think the sea is theirs and that their NETS have right over everyone else ............ whatever they dont want, guess what they do with them?- dont guess just watch

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 7:47 am

maj. tom wrote:OP do you know that the world ends when you die? Because you are dead and there is nothing after. You just don't exist, hence the world doesn't exist for you. It's over.

Kill yourself op.

ok i was joking. Public disclaimer if op really kills himself. The cynical and morally offensive poor humour expressed here represent my own and not those of the members of Trinituner.com

But seriously op, kill yourself. your thread title is misleading and useless without pics.

yeah, i will listen to u because u are a professional who has actually died, realized that there's nothing after and came back to tell us about it. thanks for the advice buddy. i never like to take advice from ppl on topics theyve never experienced themselves. and we know how trinis know everything.

it feels refreshing to finally get advice from someone who actually knows what they are talking about and not just guessing and passing it off as tho they know for sure.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 19th, 2013, 8:20 am

wegwannndeddddddddddddd

have rell natgeo/discovery documentaries on the subject

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 8:45 am

well boy is the admin put my thread in this topic. i aint say no end of the world. i call it doom porn, for those who enjoy seeing mother nature in action at her most powerful.

this is just the end of the Kali Yuga. there will be many natural disasters and increasing environmental dangers. but the earth aint going anywhere really. magnetic fields altering states of consciousness for those receptable to the evolutionary changes that will be taking place in all living things and the magnetic poles of the solar system is in the process of flipping. this is how they change direction without losing speed.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2013, 10:25 am

^ you are making claims taken from Hindu Scriptures in this thread but quoting the Bible in the religion thread. You are claiming evolutionary changes in living things in this thread but claiming you do not believe in evolution in another thread.

You seem confused.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 11:20 am

nope.. these things are all different names for the same thing, the mayan bactuns, the return of christ. it's all about the same thing. the coming of an age of spirituality and spiritual revolution and evolution. will explain later

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2013, 11:26 am

rocknrolla wrote:nope.. these things are all different names for the same thing, the mayan bactuns, the return of christ. it's all about the same thing. the coming of an age of spirituality and spiritual revolution and evolution. will explain later
how is a Mayan calendar used to count eras lasting 144,000 days each have any bearing on the return on Christ?

Postby redmanjp » July 19th, 2013, 12:38 pm

rocknrolla wrote:nope.. these things are all different names for the same thing, the mayan bactuns, the return of christ. it's all about the same thing. the coming of an age of spirituality and spiritual revolution and evolution. will explain later

this didn't happen 21/12/12 ?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 19th, 2013, 2:35 pm

how is a Mayan calendar used to count eras lasting 144,000 days each have any bearing on the return on Christ?

well firstly the baktuns arent each 144,000 years. each baktun is a period of time which marks evolutionary states in developing life forms on the planet. notice the similarity between that number 144,000 in maya.. and in the bible only 144,000 will be saved.

secondly is that the mayans may have had it the numbers most accurate in terms of how all encompassing their baktun system is. but when you see 'numbers' in ancient cultures and religious texts it is always important to recognize that they may not always be what they seem. for example 7 days may actually represent 7 years, 7 decades or 7 centuries etc depending on the culture and the specialized message they wished to convey. there is also code for certain things.. like you might see a writing on a 528 day cycle, but this is actually referring to a mhz frequency tuning of a chakra coming from a culture that studied indepth the aspects of sound which affect and propogate existence. and conveyed in various ways.

while you might find different cultures have different number assignments and time period observations, what you will find is that they all culminate around the same time.. now! there are problems with tracking the dates due to translators, and as well history's changing and evolution from roman numerals into the current numeric system which is based on 1-9 and 0 as well as the gregorian calendar changes instituted in the past may have thrown off the date. making it difficult to nail down. but we know that it is around this time because of the signs and the descriptions by ancient cultures.

the forum is not really the best place to deal with this because of the amount of information that needs to be analyzed and linked. it is more suited to a book. the thing is, the mayans werent wrong. we just didnt know how to interpret what they were saying.

the flood in the bible in the story of noah's ark has been likened to a story of a flood of consciousness, which elevated those who could rol with the change, and left behind those who could not. the ark then came to rest between two mountains. mountains in this sense can be seen as the left and right hemispheres of the brain. and in between them rests the 3rd eye.

i will go more in depth into these things in my books. but in the mean time you have to do research if you really want to understand the mayan baktun system and it's similarities with Kali Yuga. all cultures describe the ages in the same way. a sort of spiritual evolutionary path being observed and documented and foretold by mystics. each age takes a certain amount of time.

For the catholic church and christians, we will experience the 'restoring of the Divine Mother'. it is to restore the female force of life which was paganised as doctrines were stolen from various cultures. Man and Woman come together to create life. but many of us believe that God is singularly Male. he is one entity, but we, viewing with dualistic minds which have seperated our logical and creative faculties into 2 hemispheres of the brain will always see.. left/right, east/west, good/bad etc in anything we view with these eyes and brain. restoring of the Divine Mother is basically re-attributing her, her rightful place at the side of creation in terms of how we view God with our eyes. but God is both male and female energies in ONE when viewed with spiritual eyes. but in religious conquest and the blind leading the blind we have discarded the mother as useless and in some cases evil. and this cheats man from understanding the true nature of existence.

this restoring will bring man closer to understanding his true spiritual nature and complete the equation which allows us to understand 'balance' and how it is key to existence existing. the completion of the pyramid, the replacing of the cap stone etc etc. all the cultures say the same thing.

this documentary should give u some insight into what happened with the mother goddess over time and conquest.

and ladies, dont get too carried away eh. this dont mean allyuh is d boss. lol

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2013, 6:33 am

inb4 zombie apocolypse

wishmaster

Postby wishmaster » December 16th, 2013, 6:57 am

Looked at title and was interested then I realised its a religion thread v2

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 16th, 2013, 7:20 am

awaiting monthly vid posting- August--->December :cry:

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 16th, 2013, 8:30 am

We Have:

"The Official: Doomsday thread"

AND

"The Religion Discussion"

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:....keep it in one place please.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 16th, 2013, 2:23 pm

Thread title misleading, I thought this was about the Death of Superman...... :cry: